Result: Full Gas Winter Series #13

James Wallace and Paul Burton winners at round 13 of the Full Gas Winter Series at London’s velopark on Saturday, January 18

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Full Gas Winter Series #13

1 James Wallace London Phoenix CC
2 Richard Taylor Islington Cycling Club
3 Anthony Gibb Full Gas Racing Team
4 Kevin Argent
5 Keith Henderson Southborough & District Whls
6 Charles Kennedy-Scott Cycling Club Hackney
7 Ross Courtnell Essex Roads CC
8 Matthew Carter Velo Schils – Interbike RT
9 Chris Burns Verulam –
10 Justin McKie Regents Park Rouleurs
11 Valentino Fontana
12 David Mitchinson Contour Cycles Racing Team
13 James Foster High Wycombe Cycling Club
14 Colin McPherson Velo Schils – Interbike RT
15 Jess Harding Haste cc
16 Nigel Stephens Team Terminator
17 Chris Ware Hub Vélo
18 Matthew Hardcastle 6AM Cycling
19 Rob Deacon Travers
20 Jonathan Donald London Dynamo
21 Ian Perry Velo Schils – Interbike RT
22 John Kidd Hart Performance Coaching
23 Claudio Lima Penge Cycle Club
24 Werner Kriek Lea Valley CC
25 Mike Smith Rapha Cycling Club
26 Darren Yorston CHAINGANG Racing Team
27 Andrew Lowe Team Corley Cycles
28 Alan Newman Full Gas Racing Team
29 Ivan Carr Strada 2020
30 James Murphy
31 Richard Jefferies Balham Cycling Club

… continued after advert

1 Paul Burton Paceline RT
2 Adam Charleston High Wycombe Cycling Club
3 Lance Childs trainSharp Development team
4 Luke Prenelle VC Londres
5 Tony Boness Blazing Saddles Cycles
6 Kishan Bakrania Panagua CC
7 Henry Lee Islington Cycling Club
8 Arthur Hitchen Orwell Velo
9 Joseph Blackmore ROTOR Race Team
10 Jack Lear ROTOR Race Team
11 Andrew Jewell Full Gas Racing Team
12 Jacob Chambers GNPC
13 Guillermo Castro Hub Vélo
14 Kai Watts Team Type 1
15 Michael Koreneff
16 Harry Macfarlane Cinnamon Cafe-Contour Cycles S…
17 Ben Moody Rapha Cycling Club
18 Charlie Marshall Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
19 Johnathan Sargeant SD Cycling Club
20 Mark Heffernan Hub Vélo
21 Nicholas Bell Blazing Saddles Cycles
22 Robert Whichelow SD Cycling Club
23 Claudio Lima Penge Cycle Club
24 Paul Lewis Southdown Velo
25 Callum McQueen
26 Charles Kennedy-Scott Cycling Club Hackney
27 Joe Parker
28 Thomas Battrum Rapha Cycling Club
29 rob young
30 Hamish Forsyth trainSharp Development team
31 Werner Kriek Lea Valley CC
32 Will Salisbury Cyclo Monster
33 Ivan Carr Strada 2020
34 Ashley Bennett-Freeman
35 Grant Fraser Paceline RT
36 Daniel Goodwin Hillingdon Slipstreamers
37 Sean Meager Verulam –
38 Mathew Gray VC Londres
39 Chris Burns Verulam –
40 Martin Mason Peterborough Cycling Club



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK