Result: Velo29 Winter Series Rd 3

Megan Thomson, Jack Crook and Sam Dickinson winners at round 3 of the Velo29 Winter Series on Saturday, January 25 at the Croft Racing Circuit in North Yorkshire

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Velo29 Winter Series Rd 3

1 Jack Crook Liverpool Mercury (Dolan) CC
2 Ben Granger Wheelbase CabTech Castelli
3 Sam Dickinson
4 Ryan Fenwick Wheelbase CabTech Castelli
5 George Wood Spokes Racing Team
6 William Foster JRC-Shutt-Ridley Race Team
7 Ross Turner PM racing UK
8 David Lawson Fietsen Tempo
9 Mark Jagger Lifting Gear Prod/CyclesInMoti…
10 Theodor Obholzer Durham University Cycling Club

… continued after advert

4th Cat only
1 Sam Dickinson
2 Aydin Rezazadeh Durham University Cycling Club
3 Mark Birkett Velo Culture
4 Ben Turner Durham University Cycling Club
5 Christopher Lockwood Durham University Cycling Club
6 Vince Potter Cleveland Wheelers CC
7 Scott Caul
8 Paul Flook Edinburgh RC
9 Jonny Britton Hopey Bicycle Repairs
10 Rory Watt

2/3/4 Women
1 Megan Thomson York Cycleworks
2 Lauren Watson Team Boompods
3 Lucy Ellmore Otley CC
4 Hannah Farran Team Boompods
5 Sarah Cramoysan Prima Team Racing



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK