Result: Full Gas Winter Series 15

Justin McKie, James Ambrose-Parish and Eva Callinan winners at week 15 of the Full Gas Winter Series on February 1 at London’s Velopark

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Full Gas Winter Series 15

E/1/2/3 jnr
1 James Ambrose-Parish BIKESTRONG-KTM 1st
2 Alexandar Richardson Elite
3 Luke Prenelle VC Londres 3rd
4 Cameron Fraser Nuun-Sigma Sports-London RT 2nd
5 Daniel Mcquillan Nopinz Symec Race Team 2nd
6 Sean Meager Verulam – 2nd
7 George Gori Nuun-Sigma Sports-London RT 1st
8 Thomas Battrum Rapha Cycling Club 2nd
9 Arthur Hitchen Orwell Velo 3rd
10 Joseph Blackmore ROTOR Race Team 3rd
11 Kishan Bakrania Panagua CC 2nd
12 Darren Franks PARLAY CC 3rd
13 Ritchie Selfe Tofauti Everyone Active 2nd
14 Chris Burns Verulam – 2nd
15 Callum Biggs Tofauti Everyone Active 3rd
16 Kiam Bowerbank-Robinson Assos Equipe UK 2nd
17 Guillermo Castro Hub Vélo 3rd
18 Henry Lee Islington Cycling Club 2nd
19 Benjamin Tappenden trainSharp Club 2nd
20 Kai Watts Team Type 1 3rd
21 Craig McLean Nuun-Sigma Sports-London RT 1st
22 Luke Hazell Panagua CC 3rd
23 Thomas Saminaden Gregarios Superclub Ciclista 2nd
24 Jack Lear ROTOR Race Team 3rd
25 Brett Baker Greenwich Tritons 4th

… continued after advert

1 Justin McKie Regents Park Rouleurs 1st
2 Ian Hope Wolfe RT 1st
3 Craig McLean Nuun-Sigma Sports-London RT 1st
4 Charles Kennedy-Scott Cycling Club Hackney 2nd
5 Andrew Lowe Club Corley Cycles RC 1st
6 Kevin Argent Sigma Sports Official 2nd
7 Alan Newman Full Gas Racing Team 2nd
8 Claudio Lima Penge Cycle Club 3rd
9 Rob Deacon Travers 3rd
10 Colin McPherson Velo Schils – Interbike RT 3rd
11 Ian Perry Velo Schils – Interbike RT 2nd
12 James Foster 3rd
13 Andrew Keedle TPH Racing 3rd
14 Matthew Carter Velo Schils – Interbike RT 2nd
15 Valentino Fontana Gemini BC 2nd
16 Andy Bathe Cambridge CC 2nd
17 Jess Harding Haste cc 2nd
18 Jonathan Donald London Dynamo 3rd
19 Nigel Stephens Team Terminator 2nd
20 Brad Lamb Victoria Cycling Club 3rd
21 Andy Keene London Phoenix CC 3rd
22 Jeremy Brougham Mono CC 1st
23 Darren Franks PARLAY CC 3rd
24 Ross Courtnell Essex Roads CC 2nd
25 Werner Kriek Lea Valley CC 3rd
26 David Wells Cycle Club Ashwell (CCA) 3rd
27 Charles Salt Islington Cycling Club 2nd
28 Paul Scaife 3rd
29 Anthony Gibb Full Gas Racing Team 3rd
30 Thomas Ballhatchet Lea Valley CC 3rd

Womens E/1/2/3 jnr
1 Eva Callinan Awol 2nd
2 Tamala McGee Assos Equipe UK 2nd
3 Lillian Choy London Dynamo 3rd
4 Maeve Savage London Dynamo



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK