Result: ART Winter Crit Series 1

Matt Witts, Matthew Peberdy, Maximillian Ashwanden and Heather Mayer winners at week 1 of the ART Winter Crit Series at Abingdon on Saturday, February 8

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: ART Winter Crit Series 1

1 Matt Witts Nopinz Symec Race Team 1st
2 Henry Latimer Didcot Phoenix CC 2nd
3 John Hale WORX Factory Racing Elite
4 Matthew Coulson Oxford University Cycling Club 3rd
5 Callum Slade Jam Cycling RT coached by BPC 2nd
6 Robin Mould Foran CCC 2nd
7 Daniel Shoobridge Jam Cycling RT coached by BPC 1st
8 Matthew Conner Jam Cycling RT coached by BPC 1st
9 Harvey Weinberger AS Test Team 2nd
10 Ian Middleton Foran CCC 3rd

2/3/4 Women
1 Heather Mayer CC London 3rd
2 Lydia Watts Awol 2nd
3 Polly Burge Tofauti Everyone Active 2nd
4 Ileia Spyropoulou Team Vision Innovative Leisure 4th
5 Bexy Dew Army Cycling Union 2nd
6 Freya Richardson Awol 2nd
7 Rose McGovern Cowley Road Condors 2nd
8 Charlotte Brass Team Vision Innovative Leisure 3rd
9 Rebecca Kearney Team Vision Innovative Leisure 2nd
10 Helena Coker Cowley Road Condors 3rd
… continued after advert

3rd Cat only
1 Maximillian Ashwanden GS Mossa 3rd
2 Joel Corbishley Team Milton Keynes 3rd
3 James Case Team Vision Innovative Leisure 3rd
4 Tom Coombe Thames Velo 3rd
5 Freddie Loveday Team Surrey Cycling 3rd
6 Peter Fifield Cowley Road Condors 3rd
7 Jamie Tuttle VéloElite RC 3rd
8 Nicholas Castle VOST 3rd
9 Ryan Allen Verulam – 3rd
10 Neil Johnson 3rd

4th Cat only
1 Matthew Peberdy GS Mossa 4th
2 Rob Marlow PMCC 4th
3 Daniel Ongley Army Cycling Union 4th
4 Nick Muir Cowley Road Condors 4th
5 Joseph Kemp GS Mossa 4th
6 Daniel Toole Vector Cycling Race Team 4th
7 Matt Fawcett GS Mossa 4th
8 Richard Burley Vector Cycling Race Team 4th
9 James Sellick 4th
10 Noah Miller Poole Wheelers CC 4th



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK