Result: Hillingdon Slipstreamers Series #2

Alex Franks, Katie-Anne Calton, William Gilbank & Bobbie O’Brien winners at week 2 of the Hillingdon Slipstreamers Spring Series on Sunday, Feb 23

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Hillingdon Slipstreamers Series #2

U16 Boys
1 Alex Franks Hillingdon Slipstreamers A
2 Freddie Weller Hillingdon Slipstreamers A
3 Dylan Hicks Preston Park Youth CC (PPYCC) A
4 Anthony Morris VC Londres A
5 Olivier Mangham VC Londres A
6 Nathan Hardy Welwyn Wheelers CC A
7 Joshua Golliker Preston Park Youth CC (PPYCC) A
8 Zak Machin Cero – Cycle Division Racing T… A
9 Kyle Jones WORX Factory Racing A
10 Elliot Moreve WORX Factory Racing A
11 Luke Goodwill Preston Park Youth CC (PPYCC) A
12 Benjamin Bisson VC Londres A
13 Matthew Gilmour Velo Club Venta A
14 Brayden N/A
15 William Jones Hillingdon Slipstreamers A
16 Samuel Leslie Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club A
17 Joseph O’Brien Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club A
18 Andrew Paling VC Meudon A
19 Mattie Dodd VC Londres A
20 Edward Bowley VC Londres A
21 Jack Hartrey Kingston Wheelers CC A
22 John Appleby API-Metrow/Bodyby JR A
23 Oscar Eddis Maidenhead and District CC A

U16 Girls
1 Katie-Anne Calton Solent Pirates A
2 Amy Harvey Barking & Dagenham CC A
3 Tallulah Butcher 4T+ Cyclopark A
4 Ella Ruggles Verulam – A
… continued after advert

U14 Boys
1 William Gilbank Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club B
2 Charlie Abraham Charlotteville CC B
3 Edward Charles Charlotteville CC B
4 Finlay Hawker VC Londres B
5 Max Hinds Wyre Forest CRC B
6 Alexander Murphy Velo Club Venta B
7 Ollie Boarer I-Team Cyclists’ Club B
8 Henry Hobbs Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club B
9 Stanley Kent London Dynamo B
10 Finn O’Brien Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club B
11 Alec Rowles Hillingdon Slipstreamers C
12 Alexander Keary Palmer Park Velo RT B
13 Noah Horton Palmer Park Velo RT B
14 Aidan Brassil Hillingdon Slipstreamers B
15 Reece Pittman Palmer Park Velo RT B
16 Ethan Flack B
17 Samuel Abbott Wyre Forest CRC B
18 Robin Marwood London Dynamo B
19 Oscar Walker
20 Huw Watkins Palmer Park Velo RT B
21 Ollie Bodley-Scott London Dynamo B
22 Cameron Crook Hillingdon Slipstreamers B
23 Bruno Martinez London Dynamo B

U14 Girls
1 Bobbie O’Brien Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club B
2 Beth Watson Verulam – B
3 Caitlin Havisham Palmer Park Velo RT B
4 Rebecca Carter Palmer Park Velo RT B
5 Kate Coulson Palmer Park Velo RT B
6 Sophie Potter Barking & Dagenham CC B
7 Emma Harrison Sotonia CC B
… continued after advert


U12 Boys
1 Theo Sandell Southborough & District Whls C
2 Mikhail Gitnik VC Londres C
3 Harrison Hendy Team HUP C
4 Charlie Pettifer Poole Wheelers CC C
5 Otto Allison Charlotteville CC C
6 Ivo Thwaites Kent Velo Youth C
7 Elliot Brassil Hillingdon Slipstreamers C
8 Alexander Campbell Limited Edition Cycling C
9 Ben Jones Hillingdon Slipstreamers C
10 Edwin Boyle Preston Park Youth CC (PPYCC) C
11 Jed Claxton Wheal Velocity C
12 Charlie Shepherd Sotonia CC C
13 Noah Wheller Preston Park Youth CC (PPYCC) C
14 Harry Gillbank
15 Ollie Shears

U12 Girls
1 Lauren Charles Charlotteville CC C
2 Margherita Silano Velo Club Venta C
3 Chloe Carter Palmer Park Velo RT C
4 Skye Martingale Sotonia CC C
5 Lucy Edwards Kent Velo Youth C

U10 Boys
1 Alexander Goodwill Preston Park Youth CC (PPYCC) D
2 Sammy Baker Palmer Park Velo RT D
3 William Gooch Palmer Park Velo RT E
4 Lenz Haring Peckham Challengers BMX Club D
5 William Butcher 4T+ Cyclopark D
6 James Earl Hillingdon Slipstreamers D
7 Timofey Gitnik VC Londres D
8 Louis Causton-Davies D
9 Finley Staunton Sprockets Cycle Club D
10 Mujtaba Taimur Hillingdon Slipstreamers D

U10 Girls
1 Harriet Butcher 4T+ Cyclopark D
2 Lara Elias Gower Riders D
3 Georgia Lovett Palmer Park Velo RT D
4 Harriet Dumbrell

U8 Girls
1 Jaya Martingale Sotonia CC E
2 Alyssa Gitnik VC Londres E

U8 Boys
1 Jack Shepard Charlotteville CC E


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK