Result: SERRL Biddenden Road Races

Ben Foames and Marek Siwicki winners at the SERRL Biddenden Road Races on March 1st (Sunday) in Kent

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: SERRL Biddenden Road Races

1 Ben Foames TBW23 Stuart Hall Cycling
2 Isaac Wright Project 51
3 Adam Cotterell Project 51
4 Jack Wyllie TAAP Cervelo
5 Michael Weavers Project 51
6 Benjamin Tappenden trainSharp Club
7 David Creeggan Meudon Pedal Heaven Le Col RT
8 Lance Childs trainSharp Development team
9 Paul Newsome Project 51
10 Stuart Baldwin
11 Warren Jesse Meudon Pedal Heaven Le Col RT
12 Samuel Painter TBW23 Stuart Hall Cycling
13 Cameron Cragg Project 51
14 Thomas Quaid Foran CCC
15 Paul Tomlinson Sussex Revolution Velo Club
16 Jacob Storey Partenza – Nude Espresso RT
17 Callum McQueen UpShift Nutrition Racing
18 Clifford Cunningham 4T+ Cyclopark
19 Neal Beauchamp Rapha Cycling Club
20 Paolo Puggioni
21 Will Auty 4T+ Cyclopark
22 Nate Oldfield Elitecycling Junior Team
23 Thomas Rowing Abellio – SFA Racing Team
24 Paul Lavelle Foran CCC
25 Bradley Shenton Partenza – Nude Espresso RT
… continued after advert

1 Marek Siwicki Addiscombe CC
2 Thomas Rowing Abellio – SFA Racing Team
3 George Sales Project 51
4 Stuart Harvey Project 51
5 Lee Messenger Project 51
6 Anthony Attwood Project 51
7 Jack Lear ROTOR Race Team
8 Steve Coombs Sussex Revolution Velo Club
9 James Di Rico Sussex Revolution Velo Club
10 David Wilson Rapha Cycling Club
11 Thomas Bartley Partenza – Nude Espresso RT
12 Myles Brown 4T+ Cyclopark
13 Chris Barker Sussex Revolution Velo Club
14 Nathan Delaney Project 51
15 Gavin Ash Team TMC
16 John Kidd Hart Performance Coaching
17 Rowan Fuss Elitecycling Junior Team
18 Luke Alexandre Abellio – SFA Racing Team
19 Lee Smith PB Cycle Coaching Racing Team
20 Matthew Smith Team TMC
21 Jonathan Graciano Medway Velo
22 Chris Carney Addiscombe CC
23 Peter Reynolds Greenwich Tritons
24 Justin Clarke
25 Joshua Ballinger trainSharp Development team
26 Rob Brice trainSharp Club
27 Alfio Itri Dulwich Paragon CC
28 Duncan Rimmer Morden Cycle Racing Club
29 Harry Ives trainSharp Development team
30 Glenn Hutchison Sheppey Velo
31 Stephen Simpson PB Cycle Coaching Racing Team
32 Tom King Partenza – Nude Espresso RT
33 Ross Bernard Team TMC
34 Paul Simmons Abellio – SFA Racing Team
35 Simon Miller Southborough & District Whls
36 Rob Milnes Thanet RC Race Team
37 Pritesh Patel Ashford Road Cycling Club
38 Jack Drew Greenwich Tritons
39 Cameron Carthew Wigmore CC
40 Nicholas Barratt Maison Du Velo | In-Gear Cycle…



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK