Result: Albion Cycles Spring Series #1

Taylor Churchill, Morgan Crussell, Denholm Edwards and Imogen Wolff winners at round 1 of the Albion Cycles Spring Youth Series at Wakefield

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Albion Cycles Spring Series #1

Youth A Boys
1 Taylor Churchill Otley CC
2 Lewis Smith Calder Clarion CC
3 Adam Tattersall Innovation Racing
4 Matthew Ellmore Otley CC
5 Timothy Lane JRC-Shutt-Ridley Race Team

Youth A Girls
1 Morgan Crussell Mountain Goat Performance Coac…
2 Amy Loftus Holmfirth Cycling Club
3 Annabel McLean Holmfirth Cycling Club

Youth B Boys
1 Denholm Edwards Clifton CC
2 Rhys Wytchard Albarosa Cycling Club
3 Thomas Hepton Paul Milnes – Bradford Olympic…
4 Izaak Soper Stockton Wheelers CC
5 Matthew White Stockton Wheelers CC
6 Jamie Stewart Holmfirth Cycling Club

Youth B Girls
1 Imogen Wolff Holmfirth Cycling Club
2 Abigail Miller Clifton CC
3 Lydia Turan Holmfirth Cycling Club

… continued after advert

Youth D Boys
1 Billy Ladle Kirklees Cycling Academy
2 Austin Riley Kirklees Cycling Academy
3 Dexter Murphy Holmfirth Cycling Club

Youth D Girls
1 Katie Robertson Clifton CC
2 Annie Fearne Kirklees Cycling Academy
3 Tessa Kirby Holmfirth Cycling Club

Youth E Boys
1 Henry Bairstow East Bradford CC
2 William Young East Bradford CC
3 Jake Thornton Ilkley Cycling Club

Youth E Girls
1 Amelia Sykes Huddersfield Star Wheelers
2 Tara Kirby



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK