Result: Wheal Jane Summer Series #1

Jason Kettle and Jack Dallyn two of the winners today at the first of the Wheal Jane Summer Series at Truro, Cornwall on Saturday (March 7)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Wheal Jane Summer Series #1

Masters 3/4
1 Jason Kettle Mid Devon CC 3rd
2 Rob Smith Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA 3rd
3 Steve Blake Plymouth Corinthian CC 3rd
4 Richard Griffin
5 Craig Lawson Exeter Wheelers 3rd
6 Richard House WarVena Racing Team 4th
7 Matthew Berriman Penzance Wheelers 4th
8 Martin Brown Plymouth Corinthian CC 4th
9 Andrew Blake Wheal Velocity 3rd
10 Mike Griffin 4th
11 Jeremy Stonehouse Wheal Velocity 3rd
12 Chris Cumming Carrick Riders Mountain Bike C… 3rd

Womens E/1/2/3/4
1 Charlotte Jackson URDT 2nd
2 Gail Aspden Penzance Wheelers 3rd

3/4 Cat Race
1 Jack Dallyn Exeter Wheelers 3rd
2 Harry Jukes Mid Devon CC 3rd
3 Richard Gorst Axe Valley Pedallers 3rd
4 Joseph Parrott Bpm Coaching 3rd
5 Macauley Vincent Axe Valley Pedallers 4th
6 Frankie Whitwell Bradford on Avon 3rd
7 James Sammons Saint Piran Cycling 3rd
8 Robert Cartlidge Plymouth Corinthian CC 3rd
9 Ezequiel Newton Navazo N/A

Under 16`s Boys
1 Jake Rowell Wheal Velocity A
2 Jacob Thomas Mid Devon CC A
3 Jack Wilson Wheal Velocity A

… continued after advert

Under 14 Boys
1 Ruben Stacey North Devon Wheelers B
2 Nick Makin Wheal Velocity B
3 Noah Thomas Mid Devon CC B
4 Oliver Wade Wheal Velocity B
5 Thomas Roodhouse Wheal Velocity B

Under 14 Girls
1 Grace Ward Mid Devon CC B
2 Elsie Maguire Dartmoor Velo – CareControlS… C

Under 12 Boys
1 Jed Claxton Wheal Velocity C
2 Bayley Woodger Mid Devon CC C
3 Elliot Albert Wheal Velocity C
4 Oliver Riches C
5 William Ginieres Wheal Velocity C

Under 12 Girls
1 Grace Roberts Wadebridge Coasters Cycling Cl… C
2 Nell Maguire Dartmoor Velo – CareControlS… C
3 Libby Straight Wheal Velocity C

Under 10 Boys
1 Jowan Roberts Wheal Velocity D
2 George Stacey Wadebridge Coasters Cycling Cl… D
3 Lucas Riches D
4 Jordan Lodwick Wheal Velocity D

Under 10 Girls
1 Mabel Maguire Dartmoor Velo – CareControlS… D
2 Isobel Vause -Gynn Lanhydrock Wheelers D
3 Madeline Woodger Mid Devon CC D

Under 8 boys
1 Cody Culley Wheal Velocity E

Under 8 Girls
1 Jessica Louw Wheal Velocity E
2 Daisy Roberts Wadebridge Coasters Cycling Cl… E
3 Omelia Sanger Wheal Velocity



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK