Result: Darley Moor Crits #1

Toby Barnes (Cero – Cycle Division), Marinus Petersen and Charlie Holt winners at the Darley Moor Crits #1 on Saturday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Darley Moor Crits #1

The Hitters (E/1/2/3)
1 Toby Barnes Cero – Cycle Division Racing T…
2 Adam Kenway Vitus Pro Cycling p/b Brother…
3 Oliver Peckover UpShift Nutrition Racing
4 Dean Watson ClancyBriggs Cycling Academy
5 Jack Brough Cero – Cycle Division Racing T…
6 Michael Chadwick ClancyBriggs Cycling Academy
7 Matthew Malone Z Junior Race Team
8 James Bentley Team PB Performance
9 Will Corden Velo Runner
10 Bradley Symonds Saint Piran
11 Joe Evans Saint Piran
12 Steve Young Royal Air Force CA
13 Edward Pickard Leisure Lakes
14 Isaac Peatfield Crimson Orientation Marketing …
15 Harry Lock AeroLab Ward WheelZ
… continued after advert

The Three-Four
1 Marinus Petersen Loughborough Students CC
2 Brendan Roberts Loughborough Students CC
3 Jake Dobson AeroLab Ward WheelZ
4 Samuel Hillen Ilkeston Cycle Club
5 Chris McNaughton OVB
6 Louis Cooper Team PB Performance
7 Chris Booth Haus Race Team
8 Reece Egner Witham Wheelers Cycling Club
9 Michael Newall Team Empella Cyclo-Cross.Com
10 Harry Fisher

The 4th Cat Only
1 Charlie Holt West Suffolk Wheelers
2 Ryan Fellows Cycle Mickleover
3 Louis Pritchard Coalville Wheelers CC
4 Mantas Paukstaitis Leicester University Cycling T…
5 Kit Buchanan Solihull CC
6 George Safranauskas Seamons CC
7 Jamie Heeds Macclesfield Wheelers
8 Mike Walker
9 Ian Clark
10 James Rhodes Amicus 13



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK