Result: VC Londres March Crit 1

Euan Woodliffe, Phoebe Roche, Charlie Abraham and Carys Lloyd among the winners at round 1 of the VC Londres March Crit on March 8

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: VC Londres March Crit 1

U16 boys
1 Euan Woodliffe Welwyn Wheelers CC A
2 Dylan Hicks Preston Park Youth CC (PPYCC) A
3 William Smith Verulam – A
4 Nathan Hardy Welwyn Wheelers CC A
5 Elliot Moreve WORX Factory Racing A
6 Calum Moir Welwyn Wheelers CC A
7 Anthony Morris VC Londres A
8 Alex Franks Hillingdon Slipstreamers A
9 Caelan Miller Welwyn Wheelers CC A
10 Daniel Lloyd VC Londres A
11 Olivier Mangham VC Londres A
12 Benjamin Bisson VC Londres A
13 Owen Prenelle VC Londres A
14 Dan Levine Redhill Raiders A
15 Benjamin Neal Southborough & District Whls A
16 Marco Overbeeke Panagua CC A
17 Cameron Still VC Londres A
18 Benjamin Flatau Charlotteville CC A
19 Adam Lea Team Milton Keynes A
20 Robin Steer Welwyn Wheelers CC A
21 William Munday 4T+ Cyclopark A
22 Arlo Carey Palmer Park Velo RT A
23 Patrick Lear Southborough & District Whls A
24 Patrick Torrison Southborough & District Whls A
25 Raphael Boulton VC Londres A

U16 Girls
1 Phoebe Roche WXC World Racing A
2 Tallulah Butcher 4T+ Cyclopark A
3 Leah Warrilow Barking & Dagenham CC A
4 Carys Dodd Barking & Dagenham CC A

…. continued after advert

U14 boys
1 Charlie Abraham Charlotteville CC B
2 Dylan Starkey Welwyn Wheelers CC B
3 William Gilbank Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club B
4 Finlay Hawker VC Londres B
5 Edward Charles Charlotteville CC B
6 Samuel Quiggin Welwyn Wheelers CC B
7 Ollie Boarer I-Team Cyclists’ Club B
8 James Brown WORX Factory Racing B
9 Henry Hobbs Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club B
10 Aaron Harris Panagua CC B
11 Luke Gibson 4T+ Cyclopark B
12 Ryan Jackson Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club B
13 William Flatau Charlotteville CC B
14 Jack Curling VC Londres B

U14 girls
1 Carys Lloyd VC Londres B
2 Millie Coleman Welwyn Wheelers CC B
3 Lucy Benezet Minns Penge Cycle Club B
4 Esme Wiley VC Londres B
5 Tulsi Bakrania Team Darenth B
6 Aoife Bakovic Sutton Cycling Club/ C & N Cyc… B
7 Alice Stawowska B
8 Emily Tanner 4T+ Cyclopark B
9 Ilana Lord VC Deal B

… continued after advert


U12 Boys and Girls
1 Theo Sandell Southborough & District Whls C
2 Milo Wills VC Londres C
3 Anna Lloyd Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club C
4 Noah Smith Southborough & District Whls C
5 Zoe Roche WXC World Racing C
6 Ciara Bakovic Sutton Cycling Club/ C & N Cyc… C
7 Albert Hacker Kent Velo Kids C
8 Millie Dean Wigmore CC C
9 Samuel de la Mare VC Londres C
10 Orla Willis Southborough & District Whls C
11 Milo De La Mare VC Londres C
12 Oliver Clarke Kent Velo Youth C
13 Ivo Thwaites Kent Velo Kids C
14 Noah Shapton VC Londres D

U10 Boys and Girls
1 Lenz Haring Peckham Challengers BMX Club D
2 Oliver Brophy trainSharp Club D
3 Harriet Butcher 4T+ Cyclopark D
4 William Butcher 4T+ Cyclopark D
5 George Walker Southborough & District Whls D
6 Arthur Steer Cycling Club Hackney D
7 Jasper Shapton VC Londres E
8 Colin Benezet Minns Penge Cycle Club D
9 Eddie Suthanah Team Darenth D
10 Eva Gibson 4T+ Cyclopark D
11 Barney Higgins VC Londres D
12 Betsy Hacker Kent Velo Kids E
13 Rowan Murphy Wigmore CC D
14 George Haines VC Londres D
15 Christopher Campos VC Londres D
16 Tiger Gloag VC Londres D
17 Hal Appleby Penge Cycle Club D
18 Barnaby Smith Southborough & District Whls E
19 William Rufus Team Darenth D
20 Toby Alderson Team Darenth D
21 Luca Baron Bailey VC Londres D


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK