Result: Mark Evans Memorial Series 1

Toby Jarvis, Ben Wilkinson, Isabel Darvill & Alan Hindmarch winners at round 1 of the Mark Evans Memorial Series at Middlesbrough on March 8

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Mark Evans Memorial Series 1

1 Toby Jarvis Team PB Performance 1st
2 William Brown Ribble Weldtite Pro Cycling Elite
3 Harry Robson TS Racing 2nd
4 Chris Sherriffs Crimson Orientation Marketing … Elite
5 Ross Turner PM racing UK 2nd
6 George Peden Prologue Racing Team 2nd
7 Jack Rees Ribble Pro Cycling 1st
8 Thomas Denwood Harrogate Nova CC Elite
9 Joshua Craven Muckle Cycle Club 2nd
10 Mark Hansom TS Racing 2nd
11 Richard Jones Ribble Weldtite Pro Cycling 1st
12 William Foster JRC-Shutt-Ridley Race Team 1st
13 Mark Jagger Lifting Gear Prod/CyclesInMoti… 2nd
14 Lee Cuthbertson Muckle Cycle Club 2nd
15 Kris Whitelaw 3rd

CAT 3/4 Race
1 Ben Wilkinson Muckle Cycle Club 3rd
2 Richard Davidson Muckle Cycle Club 3rd
3 Tom Rowlay Hopey Bicycle Repairs 3rd
4 Matthew Sutton Durham University Cycling Club 3rd
5 Stu Nelson
6 Dexter Leeming-Sykes Otley CC 3rd
7 Adam Robertson 3rd
8 Ben Flanagan Derwentside CC 3rd
9 Sam Kettlewell Triology ManHealth 3rd
10 Lewis Holmes Muckle Cycle Club 3rd
11 Christian Fewtrell Team Bikestop Tyrekey 3rd
12 Christopher Wayman 3rd
13 Richard Skinner 3rd
14 Chris Ranson Prima Team Racing 3rd
15 Russell Wright Manilla Cycling 3rd
… continued after advert

Women only (2/3/4)
1 Isabel Darvill Team Boompods 2nd
2 Hannah Farran Team Boompods 2nd
3 Lauren Watson Team Boompods 3rd
4 Lydia Hunter PMRR 3rd
5 Sophie Mutch Racing Metro 15 4th
6 Roisin Lally Scott Quanta Racing 3rd
7 Vanessa Cox Manilla Cycling

4th Cat only
1 Alan Hindmarch Protech Velo 4th
2 Tom Galbraith 4th
3 Michael Lynch Derwentside CC N/A
4 Robin Greenwell Protech Velo 4th
5 Colin Humphrey Protech Velo 4th
6 Chris Smith Reifen Racing 4th
7 John Watkinson Prima Team Racing 4th
8 Shaun Wakes Ferryhill Wheelers CC 4th
9 Adam Lowe Durham University Cycling Club 4th
10 Stephen Brown Prima Team Racing 4th
11 Paul Best Manilla Cycling 4th
12 Stephen Hannah Manilla Cycling 4th
13 Bailey Brown Manilla Cycling 4th
14 Paul Ochiltree Rossington Wheelers 4th
15 Mark Cuskley

Youth A Boys
1 Matthew Brennan Stockton Wheelers CC A
2 Matthew Cole Richmond Cycling Club A
3 Kieron Mutch Racing Metro 15 A
4 William Hall Racing Metro 15 A
5 Patrick Kilcullen Stockton Wheelers CC A
6 Thomas Heighton Ferryhill Wheelers CC A

Youth A Girls
1 Morgan Leeming-Sykes RFDA A
2 Phoebe Skinner Derwentside CC A

Youth B Boys
1 Harry Wardle Clifton CC B
2 Euan Dinning Gosforth RC B
3 Matthew White Stockton Wheelers CC B
4 Oliver Gatenby Stockton Wheelers CC B
5 Arran Cairns Derwentside CC B
6 Cillian Lewis Stockton Wheelers CC B
7 Izaak Soper Stockton Wheelers CC B
8 Alex Boyer Stockton Wheelers CC B

Youth B Girls
1 Daisy Freer Stockton Wheelers CC B
2 Isabel Mayes Cleveland Wheelers CC B
3 Sophie Heighton Ferryhill Wheelers CC B
4 Talia Fox Manilla Cycling B



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK