Result: Sussex Winter Circuit Series #3

Charlie Heffernan, Ileia Spyropoulou and Joseph Kemp winners at week 3 of the Sussex Winter Circuit Series in Brighton (Preston Park) on Match 8

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Sussex Winter Circuit Series #3

2/3/4 Race
1 Charlie Heffernan HuntBikeWheels 2nd
2 Ian Robins Surrey Hills Cycleworks 2nd
3 Stuart Baldwin TWB – ON TIME RACE TEAM 2nd
4 Mark Day HuntBikeWheels 2nd
5 Conor Clancy Sussex Revolution Velo Club 2nd
6 James Di Rico Sussex Revolution Velo Club 3rd
7 Will Ranoe MB Cyclery 2nd
8 Daniel Hawkes BTNRT 3rd
9 Jake Roe 2nd
10 Robert McPherson Saint Piran Cycling 3rd
11 Jon Woolrich Velo Sport Jersey 2nd
12 Nick Hawksworth East Grinstead CC 3rd
13 Daniel Kalichman 3rd
14 Adam Fulbrook Crawley Wheelers Race Team 3rd
15 Valentino Fontana Gemini BC 2nd
16 Clifford Cunningham 4T+ Cyclopark 2nd
17 Simon McLeod BTNRT 3rd
18 David Scrivener Surrey Hills Cycleworks 3rd
19 Jacob James trainSharp Development team 3rd
20 Patrick Brown HuntBikeWheels 2nd
21 James Bullen

… continued after advert

Women 3/4
1 Ileia Spyropoulou Team Vision Innovative Leisure 3rd
2 Aoife McDonald-Bowyer UCL Cycling Club 3rd
3 Kate Parrish Lewes Wanderers CC 3rd
4 Alice Gilmore Brighton Mitre CC 3rd
5 Kerstin Haussner
6 Catherine Wallace Brighton Mitre CC 4th
7 Catherine Humm Oxted Cycling Club 4th
8 Isobel Beattie Brighton Mitre CC 4th
9 Alison Lewis Brighton Mitre CC 4th
10 Tess Agnew 4th

4th Cat only
1 Joseph Kemp GS Mossa 4th
2 Stephen Dawes Guernsey Velo Club (LBG) 4th
3 Ivan Newsome Surrey Hills Cycleworks 4th
4 Lewis Reeves 4th
5 Chris Stanyard 4th
6 Jonathan McKee Liss Cycling Club 4th
7 Brad Hammonds Team Surrey Cycling 4th
8 Aidan James N/A
9 Freddie Cooke 4th
10 Joshua Beattie Sussex Nomads CC 4th
11 John Ridley VC Londres 4th
12 Alex Edge 4th
13 Luke Carter Team TMC 4th
14 Karl Moody BTNRT 4th
15 Robert Green Liss Cycling Club 4th
16 Sean Walker East Grinstead CC 4th
17 Ben Evans BTNRT 4th
18 Uzo Onuoha BTNRT 4th
19 Michael James Regents Park Rouleurs 4th
20 Chris Gray BTNRT 4th

Youth A Boys
1 Luke Goodwill Preston Park Youth CC (PPYCC) A

Youth B Boys
1 Alfred Bunyan Preston Park Youth CC (PPYCC) B
2 Oran Mcalister Preston Park Youth CC (PPYCC) B

… continued after advert



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK