Result: March Hare Classic

Lance Childs of trainSharp Dev team, Thomas Day, and Ian Hope winners at the March Hare Classic at London’s VeloPark on Saturday, March 14

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: March Hare Classic

E / 1 / 2 / 3
2 Brenton Jones
3 Callum Riley Richardsons-Trek RT 2nd
4 Craig Cole Wolfe RT 1st
5 Timothy Lynch London Dynamo Elite
6 Matt Holmes Arctic Aircon RT Elite
7 Will Auty 4T+ Cyclopark 2nd
8 Rory Barrett Southborough & District Whls 1st
9 Robin Mould Foran CCC 2nd
10 Joseph Sutton Vitus Pro Cycling p/b Brother… Elite
11 James Mowatt EuroCyclingTrips – CMI Pro Cyc… 2nd
12 Ritchie Selfe Tofauti Everyone Active 2nd
13 Aaron Stone Richardsons-Trek RT 2nd
14 Robert Staines Pedal Power Cycles Ipswich 2nd
15 Benedict Thompson Team LDN – Brother UK 1st
16 Keith Henderson Southborough & District Whls 1st
17 Georg Mew Jensen Sixtysix RSN 3rd
18 Samuel Asker Richardsons-Trek RT 1st
19 Henry James Crawley Wheelers Race Team 1st
20 James Nicholson TAAP Cervelo 2nd
21 Tom Portsmouth Urbano Cycling Team 1st
22 Harrison Powell Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club 2nd
23 Rhys Clegg PMR 1st
24 Gary Freeman Pedal Power Cycles Ipswich 1st
25 Frank Kilsby TAAP Cervelo 1st
26 Tony Cuddy Gemini BC 2nd
27 Joshua Ballinger trainSharp Development team 3rd
28 Ian Hope Wolfe RT 1st
29 Michael Krukov Team LDN – Brother UK 1st
30 Chris Richmond
31 Robyn Llewellyn 6AM Cycling 2nd
32 Jonas Rooze Team LDN – Brother UK 2nd
33 Sam Christy London Dynamo Elite
34 George Wells UpShift Nutrition Racing 2nd
35 Ryan Christensen
36 George Nemilostivijs GFTL 2nd
37 Alex Paton Canyon dhb p/b Soreen Elite

… continued after advert

1 Ian Hope Wolfe RT 1st
2 Justin McKie Regents Park Rouleurs 1st
3 Craig McLean Nuun-Sigma Sports-London RT 1st
4 Andrew Hastings Haste cc 2nd
5 Ian Perry Velo Schils – Interbike RT 2nd
6 Charles Kennedy-Scott Cycling Club Hackney 2nd
7 Gregory Smith Finsbury Park CC 2nd
8 Kevin Argent Sigma Sports Official 2nd
9 Riyadh Khamis Full Gas Racing Team 2nd
10 James Foster Inflite-Dynamic Rides Race Tea… 3rd
11 Alan Newman Full Gas Racing Team 2nd
12 David Newbigging Cycling Club Hackney 2nd
13 Trevor Ormes Rapha Cycling Club 2nd
14 Jess Harding Haste cc 2nd
15 Nigel Stephens Team Terminator 2nd
16 Andrew Lowe Club Corley Cycles RC 1st
17 Ross Courtnell Essex Roads CC 2nd
18 Valentino Fontana Gemini BC 2nd
19 Jo Skelton Look Mum No Hands! 2nd
20 Brad Lamb Victoria Cycling Club 3rd
21 Jamie Dredge Regents Park Rouleurs 3rd
22 Stephen Simpson PB Cycle Coaching Racing Team 3rd
23 Andy Bathe Cambridge CC 2nd
24 Paul Stewart Full Gas Racing Team 3rd

1 Lance Childs trainSharp Development team 3rd
2 Jack Lear ROTOR Race Team 3rd
3 Guillermo Castro Hub Vélo 3rd
4 Andrew Jewell Full Gas Racing Team 3rd
5 Daniel Price North Essex Velo 3rd
6 Harry Ives trainSharp Development team 3rd
7 Rowan Fuss Elitecycling Junior Team 4th
8 Kai Watts Team Type 1 3rd
9 Claudio Lima Penge Cycle Club 3rd
10 Matthew Hardcastle 6AM Cycling 3rd
11 Alex Scordellis Stayer Racing 3rd
12 Ben Budgen Kingston Wheelers CC 3rd
13 Will Salisbury Cyclo Monster 3rd
14 Alfie Aldridge Verulam – 3rd
15 David Fry 4th
16 Immanuel Ndungu Welwyn Wheelers CC 4th
17 Colin Ballbach 3rd
18 Paul Lewis Southdown Velo 3rd
19 James Bristow 4th
20 Werner Kriek Lea Valley CC 3rd
21 Michael Wright Rapha Cycling Club 3rd
22 Ben Richardson Team Milton Keynes 3rd
23 Oliver Attinger PARLAY CC 4th
24 Phillip Lovett 3rd
25 Angus Bennett Hub Vélo 3rd

… continued after advert


Youth A Female
1 Amy Harvey Barking & Dagenham CC A
2 Leah Warrilow Barking & Dagenham CC A
3 Carys Dodd Barking & Dagenham CC A

Youth B Boys
1 Dylan Starkey Welwyn Wheelers CC B
2 Ethan Storti Welwyn Wheelers CC B
3 Henry Hobbs Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club B
4 Serafino Sella Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club B
5 Samuel Quiggin Welwyn Wheelers CC B
6 Alfred Bunyan Preston Park Youth CC (PPYCC) B
7 Noah Horton Palmer Park Velo RT B
8 Toby Pullan Cambridge Junior Cycling Club B
9 Freddy Augsburger Cycling Club Hackney B
10 Alfie Cullender Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club B

Youth B Girls
1 Bobbie O’Brien Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club B
2 Abigail Biggs Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club B
3 Sophie Potter Barking & Dagenham CC B

Youth C
1 Ethan Leslie Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club C
2 Arthur Steer Cycling Club Hackney D
3 Mujtaba Taimur Hillingdon Slipstreamers D
4 Harris McGrandle Cycling Club Hackney C
5 Catrin Marsden Cycling Club Hackney D


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK