Result: VC Londres March Crit 2

Amber Junker-Brameld, Noah Hobbs, Carys Lloyd and Edward Charles winners at week 2 of the VC Londres March Crits at Kent Cyclopark

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: VC Londres March Crit 2

U16 Girls
1 Amber Junker-Brameld VC Londres
2 Hope Inglis JRC-Shutt-Ridley Race Team
3 Lotty Dawson Team Milton Keynes
4 Tallulah Butcher Thanet RC
5 Jasmine Cornelius Barking & Dagenham CC
6 Sarah Sharkey Charlotteville CC
7 Domini Fatuga VC Londres

U16 boys
1 Noah Hobbs Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
2 Dylan Hicks Preston Park Youth CC (PPYCC)
3 William Smith Verulam –
4 Jamie Whitcher BmthCycleworks VitecFire FordC…
5 Euan Woodliffe Welwyn Wheelers CC
6 Mattie Dodd VC Londres
7 Owen Prenelle VC Londres
8 Anthony Morris VC Londres
9 Brandon Baldacci Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
10 Benjamin Tuchner VC Londres
11 Edward Bowley VC Londres
12 Daniel Lloyd VC Londres
13 Benjamin Bisson VC Londres
14 Alfie Salmon Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
15 Benjamin Neal Southborough & District Whls
16 Finn Dunton 4T+ Cyclopark
17 Cameron Still VC Londres
18 Robin Steer Welwyn Wheelers CC
20 Elliot Moreve WORX Factory Racing
21 Maurice Tate Southborough & District Whls
22 Patrick Torrison Southborough & District Whls

… continued after advert

U14 Girls
1 Carys Lloyd VC Londres
2 Lucy Benezet Minns Penge Cycle Club
3 Esme Wiley VC Londres
4 Ellen Phillips Welwyn Wheelers CC
5 Electra Morris Charlotteville CC
6 Skye Willis Una Forza Racing
7 Emily Tanner 4T+ Cyclopark
8 Ferne Peirce Thanet RC

U14 boys
1 Edward Charles Charlotteville CC
2 Max Hinds Wyre Forest CRC
3 James Brown WORX Factory Racing
4 Daniel Phillips WORX Factory Racing
5 Luke Gibson 4T+ Cyclopark
6 Henry Hobbs Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
7 Stanley Kent London Dynamo
8 Rupert Cavill Welwyn Wheelers CC
9 Alfie Beenyon
10 Jack Curling VC Londres

U12 Boys and Girls
1 Anna Lloyd Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
2 Theo Sandell Southborough & District Whls
3 Noah Smith Southborough & District Whls
4 Ivo Thwaites Kent Velo Kids
5 Otto Allison Charlotteville CC
6 Mikhail Gitnik VC Londres
7 Albert Hacker Kent Velo Kids
8 Lucy Edwards Kent Velo Youth
9 Orla Willis Southborough & District Whls
10 Millie Dean Wigmore CC
11 Alexander Campbell Limited Edition Cycling
12 Oliver Clarke Kent Velo Youth
13 Rianna Mahoney Limited Edition Cycling

U10 Boys and Girls
1 Edward Kent Hillingdon Slipstreamers
2 Harriet Butcher Thanet RC
3 Lenz Haring Peckham Challengers BMX Club
4 Oliver Brophy trainSharp Club
5 William Butcher Thanet RC
6 Eddie Suthanah Team Darenth
7 Betsy Hacker Kent Velo Kids
8 Timofey Gitnik VC Londres
9 Christopher Campos VC Londres
10 Rowan Murphy Wigmore CC
11 Barney Higgins VC Londres
12 Riley Mahoney Limited Edition Cycling
13 Jasper Shapton VC Londres
14 George Haines VC Londres
15 Barnaby Smith Southborough & District Whls
16 Luca Baron Bailey VC Londres
17 Alyssa Gitnik VC Londres
18 Karl Jacobi Team Darenth



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK