Result: Sussex Winter Circuit Series #4

Yewande Adesida, George Hale, and Ian Robins some of the winners at week 4 of the Sussex Winter Circuit Series on March 15

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Sussex Winter Circuit Series #4

Women 2/3/4
1 Yewande Adesida SES Racing 3rd
2 Alice Gilmore Brighton Mitre CC 3rd
3 Katie Love URDT 2nd
4 Katherine Dennis CC London 3rd
5 Jennifer Andrews 1904 RT 2nd
6 Lucy McCann UCL Cycling Club 4th
7 Carolyn Swan 1904 RT 2nd
8 Aoife McDonald-Bowyer UCL Cycling Club 3rd
9 Tilly Malbon Barking & Dagenham CC 2nd
10 Charlotte Buchanan 4th
11 Anya Tamplin URDT 4th
12 Grace Dent Project 51 2nd
13 Gemma Freeman 4th
14 Katie Simmonds URDT 3rd
15 Clare Johnson Brighton Mitre CC 4th
16 Catherine Wallace Brighton Mitre CC 4th
17 Isobel Beattie Brighton Mitre CC 4th
18 Teena Flatau N/A
19 Alison Lewis Brighton Mitre CC 4th
20 Tess Agnew Brighton Mitre CC 4th
… continued after advert

4th Cat only
1 George Hale UCL Cycling Club 4th
2 William Thomasson Dulwich Paragon CC 4th
3 Aidan James 4th
4 Jonathan McKee Liss Cycling Club 4th
5 Rory Knapp Brighton Mitre CC 4th
6 Simon Baker Hastings & St Leonards CC 4th
7 Joshua Beattie Sussex Nomads CC 4th
8 Freddie Cooke 4th
9 Alex Edge 4th
10 Simon Flatau 4th
11 Vince Freeman Sussex Revolution Velo Club N/A
12 Karl Moody BTNRT 4th
13 Ben Evans BTNRT 4th
… continued after advert


1 Ian Robins Surrey Hills Cycleworks 2nd
2 Alexander Dobiecki Crawley Wheelers Race Team 3rd
3 Matthew Smith Team TMC 3rd
4 Christopher Ramanauskas London Dynamo 3rd
5 Chris Stanyard 3rd
6 Gavin Ash Team TMC 3rd
7 John Tindell Brighton Mitre CC 3rd
8 Colin Ballbach 3rd
9 Jacob James trainSharp Development team 3rd
10 James Di Rico Sussex Revolution Velo Club 3rd
11 Jonathan Deutsch Blazing Saddles Cycles 3rd
12 Daniel Ellis Eastbourne Rovers CC 3rd
13 Robert Lovett Team TMC 3rd

Youth A Boys
1 Dylan Hicks Preston Park Youth CC (PPYCC) A
2 Luke Goodwill Preston Park Youth CC (PPYCC) A
3 Benjamin Flatau Charlotteville CC A
4 Connor Stevens Essex Roads CC A
5 Ethan Darcy A
6 Lukas Koehler

Youth B Boys
1 Alfred Bunyan Preston Park Youth CC (PPYCC) B
2 William Flatau Charlotteville CC B


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK