Result: Torbay Velopark Crits (Sept 19)

 Jordan Retallack, Thomas Grigson & Charlie Revell (tie) and Robert McPherson winners at the Torbay Velopark crits at  Paignton on Saturday (Sept 19)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Torbay Velopark Crits (Sept 19)

Overall results of the individual races

4th Cat only
1 Jordan Retallack Saint Piran Cycling
2 Steve Rowland
2 Adrian Sumner
4 Mike Rodgers Revo Racing
5 Redford Denson University of Exeter Cycling C…
5 Georgie Savva Mid Devon CC
5 Alexander Smith University of Exeter Cycling C…
8 Christian Bird North Devon Wheelers
8 Sam Major
10 Elliot Watts Yeovil CC
11 Phillip Bowden Saint Piran Cycling

1 Thomas Grigson BIKESTRONG-KTM
1 Charlie Revell Team Tor 2000 Kalas
3 Steve Lampier Saint Piran
4 Oscar Hutchings Team Tor 2000 Kalas
4 Geordie Stock
6 James Williams
7 Julian Pitocco Mid Devon CC
8 Harry Jukes Mid Devon CC

1 Robert McPherson Saint Piran Cycling
2 Andrew Perkins Mid Devon CC
3 Joe Rosser Exeter Wheelers
4 Callum Start Mid Devon CC
5 Robert Cartlidge Plymouth Corinthian CC
6 Steve Blake Plymouth Corinthian CC
6 Thomas Bowden FTP-Fulfil The Potential-Racin…
8 Tom Moran Plymouth Corinthian CC
9 David Bartlett
9 Philip Collings Saint Piran Cycling
11 George Eames North Devon Wheelers
11 Christopher Phillips Mid Cornwall Cycling Club
11 Macauley Vincent Axe Valley Pedallers
14 Ben Kent Swansea University Cycling Tea…

Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK