Result: Darley Moor Circuit Races 1

Emma Jeffers & James Hartley of JRC-Shutt-Ridley, Tomos Pattinson, Lily Brindle and Joshua Jackson winners at the Darley Moor Circuit Races on September 27

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Darley Moor Circuit Races 1

U14 Boys
1 Joshua Jackson Team Ohten Aveas
2 Sebastian Grindley North Cheshire Clarion
3 Max Hinds Wyre Forest CRC
4 Ben Woodhouse Solihull CC
5 Luke Jones Beeston Cycling Club
6 Joe Watkins-Wilson North Cheshire Clarion
7 Hudson Hendry Rockingham Forest Whls
8 John White North Cheshire Clarion
9 Matthew Kent Velo Club Lincoln
10 Luke Mannings Halesowen A & CC
11 Ben Mellor Matlock CC

U14 Girls
1 Lily Brindle Sportcity Velo
2 Mari Porton Redditch Road & Path CC
3 Sophie Griffiths Lyme RC
4 Jamie Leigh Lloyd Liverpool Braveheart Bicycle C…
5 Megan Lloyd Harry Middleton Cycling Club
6 Alissa Jamieson Lyme RC
8 Carys Blowers Mid Shropshire Wheelers
9 Bethany-Ann Jackson Leicester Forest CC

U16 Boys
1 Tomos Pattinson Halesowen A & CC
2 Alex Galpin Bourne Whls CC
3 Isaac Lawrence Rhyl Cycling Club
4 Jacob Bush Bourne Whls CC
5 Ioan Oldfield Marsh Tracks Racing – Trek
6 Ross Hooley Innovation Racing
7 Finlay Holland Beeston Cycling Club
8 Zak Machin Cero – Cycle Division Racing T…
9 Oliver Tandy Solihull CC
10 Joshua Hemmings Witham Wheelers Cycling Club
11 Max Jones Innovation Racing
12 Fred Shenton-McQueen Beeston Cycling Club
13 Raphael John Tabiner Innovation Racing
14 Archie Fletcher Sportcity Velo
15 Huw Buck Jones KTM UK Factory MTB Team

U16 Girls
1 Emma Jeffers JRC-Shutt-Ridley Race Team
2 Jacqueline Kinsey Sportcity Velo
3 Hannah McClorey North Cheshire Clarion
4 Morgan Crussell JRC-Shutt-Ridley Race Team
5 Niamh Campbell Williams Derby Mercury RC
6 Shona Mosley JRC-Shutt-Ridley Race Team
7 Ellie Swingell Cero – Cycle Division Racing T…
8 Lindsay Toy Beeston RC

Cat 3/4 Male
1 James Hartley JRC-Shutt-Ridley Race Team
2 George Safranauskas Seamons CC
3 Christian Aucote
4 Michael Newall Team Empella Cyclo-Cross.Com
5 Finlay Preece Cero – Cycle Division Racing T…
6 Matt Bagshawe South Normanton Cycling Club
7 Paul McAllister Element Cycling Team
8 Cameron Braithwaite NEL Lindsey Go-Ride
9 Tom Lees JRC-Shutt-Ridley Race Team
10 Phil Oliver Rutland CC
11 Nigel Whiteley Hull Thursday RC
12 Paul Stewart Moda RT
13 Elliott Hind Haus Race Team
14 Matthew Maguire JRC-Shutt-Ridley Race Team

Cat 3/4 Female
1 Emma Jeffers JRC-Shutt-Ridley Race Team
2 Erin Avill RFDA

Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK