Result: Rossendale RC Hill Climb

Jude Taylor fastest in the Rossendale RC Hill Climb on Crown Point on Saturday near Burnley; Mary Wilkinson fastest woman

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Rossendale RC Hill Climb

1 Jude Taylor Crimson Orientation Marketing RT 02:26.1 Male Senior
2 Ben Greenwood Macclesfield Wheelers 02:30.5 Male Senior
3 David Huck Barrow Central Wheelers 02:31.5 Male Senior
4 Francis Woodcock Team SB Hub 02:37.0 Male Junior
5 Richard Helm Barrow Central Wheelers 02:39.3 Male Vet
6 Martyn Stewart East Lancashire RC 02:40.2 Male Senior
7 Isaac Peatfield Crimson Orientation Marketing RT 02:40.8 Male Espoir
8 Patrick Casey Team Lifting Gear Products/Cycles In Motion 02:49.8 Male Juvenile
9 Rick Bailey Team Lifting Gear Products/Cycles In Motion 02:52.9 Male Senior
10 Alastair Ribbands Manchester Wheelers 02:50.1 Male Senior
11 Richard Morgan Barrow Central Wheelers 02:55.5 Male Senior
12 Mary Wilkinson Yorkshire Road Club 02:55.7 Female Senior
13 Mark Jagger Team Lifting Gear Products/Cycles In Motion 02:59.4 Male Senior
14 James Claydon Bill Nickson Cycles 03:01.6 Male Senior
15 Mark Berry Rossendale RC 03:10.2 Male Vet
16 Mike Tuzylak Rossendale RC 03:10.7 Male Senior
17 Patrick Hickey Rossendale RC 03:16.5 Male Senior
18 Monica Greenwood Macclesfield Wheelers 03:20.8 Female Senior
19 Corinne Side University of Derby Cycling Club 03:20.8 Female Espoir
20 Matthew Jackson East Lancashire RC 03:21.3 Male Senior
21 Sammie Stuart Crimson Orientation Marketing RT 03:22.3 Female Senior
22 Kevin Blades Bury Clarion CC 03:24.0 Male Vet
23 Christian Fox Team Lifting Gear Products/Cycles In Motion 03:25.6 Male Vet
24 James Eastwood Rossendale RC 03:26.7 Male Senior
25 Rob Scott Manchester Wheelers 03:27.0 Male Senior
26 Gemma Sargent Jadan CycleSpace- Vive Le Velo 03:28.0 Female Vet
27 Elijah Jordan Team SB Hub 03:30.5 Male Junior
28 Gemma Hobson URDT 03:31.9 Female Vet
29 Anthony Lock Manchester Wheelers 03:34.0 Male Senior
30 Jack Millar East Lancashire RC 03:38.5 Male Espoir
31 Tony Bowler Rossendale RC 03:39.0 Male Vet
32 Anna Weaver East Lancashire RC 03:39.7 Female Senior
33 Paul Julien Fogartys Insurance Tri Team 03:53.5 Male Vet
34 Roy Flanagan Rossendale RC 03:55.3 Male Vet
35 James Warner Smith North Norfolk Whs 03:55.6 Male Senior
36 Simon Myerscough Ribble Valley C&RC 04:03.6 Male Vet
37 Emma Jeffers JRC Shutt Ridley RT 04:04.5 Female Juvenile
38 Simon Diggins Bury Clarion CC 04:05.0 Male Vet
39 Eve Davies-Heywood Sportcity Velo 04:05.2 Female Junior
40 Phil Shaw Bury Clarion CC 04:11.5 Male Vet
41 Dan Reader Rossendale RC 04:16.9 Male Senior
42 Katy Rothwell East Lancashire RC 04:20.0 Female Senior
43 Marcus Hurst Bury Clarion CC 04:25.0 Male Vet

Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK