Result: London East DC 25 TT (Road Bikes)

Simon Norman fastest in the non championship 25 mile time trial at the RTTC Circuit Race Championship on Sunday (Oct 18); Emma Andrews fastest woman

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: London East DC 25 TT (Road Bikes)

1 Simon Norman Bedfordshire Road RT 57:40:00 Male Vet
2 Oliver Fox Cambridge University CC 59:47:00 Male Senior
3 Matthew Grant London Phoenix CC 01:00:12 Male Senior
4 Nick Hammond Ilkeston Cycle Club 01:00:14 Male Senior
5 Timothy Welsh Cambridge University CC 01:01:23 Male Senior
6 Simon Daw Datalynx-Parenesis Cycling 01:02:05 Male Vet
7 Alex Purcell CC Sudbury 01:02:40 Male Senior
8 Oliver Cozens Norwich A B C 01:03:50 Male Senior
9 Steve Foster Haverhill Cycling Club 01:04:57 Male Vet
10 Jason Turner Norwich A B C 01:05:04 Male Vet
11 Alexander Norman Bedfordshire Road RT 01:07:47 Male Juvenile
12 Emma Andrews CC London 01:10:28 Female Espoir
13 Lee Hellen Haverhill Cycling Club 01:12:03 Male Vet
14 Edward Birdsall University Of Manchester CC 01:13:11 Male Senior
15 James Quigley Cambridge University CC 01:33:47 Male Espoir

Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK