Result: Miche West Thames League April 20

Matthew King, Vaughn Pretorius and Thomas Caine winners at the April 20 round of the Miche West Thames League at Hillingdon (West London)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Miche West Thames League April 20

1 Matthew King Team PB Performance Elite
2 Cameron McLaren Nopinz Motip Development Team 2nd
3 Stephen Bradbury Saint Piran Elite
4 Timothy Lynch London Dynamo Elite
5 Charles Page Ribble Weldtite Pro Cycling Elite
6 Leo Armenta Butt Hub Vélo 2nd
7 Tobias Dahlhaus Foran CCC 1st
8 Tom Portsmouth Carbonbike Discar Academy 1st
9 Adam Charleston High Wycombe Cycling Club 2nd
10 Daniel Shoobridge Nopinz Motip Race Team 1st
11 Craig Cole Team Solo Vinci 1st
12 Chris Carter Kingston Wheelers CC 3rd

3rd Cat only
1 Vaughn Pretorius CC London
2 Oliver Edwards London Dynamo 3rd
3 Tom Coombe Thames Velo 3rd
4 Olivier Mangham VC Londres 3rd
5 Joseph Martin Crawley Wheelers 3rd
6 Nicholas Richards GS Mossa
7 Charles Gaimster 3rd
8 Stanley Platts VC Londres 3rd
9 Jake Neale TRASH MILE 3rd
10 Paul Dutton 3rd
11 Unkown Rider
12 Joel Millard TRASH MILE 3rd

4th Cat only
1 Thomas Caine VC Meudon 4th
2 Andrea Bartoluccio 4th
3 Ben Barnett 4th
4 Maciej Zglobisz 4th
5 Andrew Rae 4th
6 Dean Hill TRASH MILE 4th
7 Michael Askins Chiswick Cycling Club N/A
8 James Bristow 4th
9 Matt Leeks Dulwich Paragon CC
10 Stuart Biesheuvel Exeter Wheelers 4th
11 Lloyd Costello 4th
12 Craig Wilkie Gregarios Superclub Ciclista 4t


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK