Result: New Forest CC 33m TT

Oliver Hurdle fastest in the New Forest CC 33 mile time trial on May 2nd (Sunday); Caitlin Peters was fastest woman

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: New Forest CC 33m TT

1 Oliver Hurdle Southampton University Road Cycling Club (SURC) 01:07:10 Male Espoir
2 Lee Frost Nopinz Motip Race Team 01:09:05 Male Senior
3 Andrew Rivett Velo Club St Raphael 01:10:03 Male Vet
4 Justin Webb …a3crg 01:10:07 Male Vet
5 Sam Thompson Podium Addict 01:10:46 Male Senior
6 Sam Clark TBW23 Stuart Hall Cycling P/b Trainsharp 01:11:32 Male Espoir
7 Michael Parker TMG Horizon Cycling Team 01:13:10 Male Vet
8 Edward Renwick Oxford City RC 01:13:23 Male Vet
9 Tom Stocker Bournemouth Jubilee Whs 01:13:34 Male Senior
10 Sean Frost Tri UK 01:14:04 Male Senior
11 Julian Lockwood Primera-Teamjobs 01:14:59 Male Vet
12 Liam Kemp Southampton University Road Cycling Club (SURC) 01:15:34 Male Senior
13 Jonathan Vickers Blazing Saddles 01:15:50 Male Junior
14 Francois De Vinols Paceline RT 01:16:50 Male Senior
15 Caitlin Peters Liv AWOL 01:17:30 Female Espoir
16 Ray Claridge New Forest CC 01:18:00 Male Vet
17 Andrew Humphreys Poole Wheelers Cycling Club 01:20:01 Male Vet
18 Drew Hosie …a3crg 01:20:34 Male Vet
19 Les Liddiard GS Vecchi 01:20:39 Male Vet
20 Stuart Peckham Velo Club St Raphael 01:20:56 Male Vet
21 Michael Banfield DHC (Districts of Hamwic Cyclesport) 01:21:07 Male Vet
22 Kirsty McSeveney …a3crg 01:21:07 Female Vet
23 James Hatchley Tri London 01:21:14 Male Vet
24 Joanne Clarke Velo Club Venta 01:21:17 Female Senior
25 Matthew Buckley Velo Club St Raphael 01:21:40 Male Senior
26 James Watts Podium Addict 01:22:01 Male Vet
27 Martin Beale Velo Club St Raphael 01:22:11 Male Vet
28 Nicola Boyd Precision Race Team 01:23:22 Female Vet
29 Faith Fisher Valkyrie Race Team 01:23:26 Female Senior
30 Ian Cameron Metropolitan Police Cycle Club 01:23:33 Male Vet
31 Stuart Thompson Velo Club St Raphael 01:23:37 Male Vet
32 Naomi Shinkins Bournemouth Jubilee Whs 01:24:18 Female Senior
33 Alexander Brown Oxford City RC 01:24:44 Male Vet
34 Tom Collyer Watford Velo Sport 01:24:48 Male Espoir
35 Grace Gilbert Podium Addict 01:24:50 Female Senior
36 Stuart Folley Christchurch Bicycle Club 01:24:54 Male Vet
37 Leanne Thompson Socks4Watts Race Team 01:24:57 Female Senior
38 Ian Boshier Southampton Triathlon Club 01:25:51 Male Vet
39 Philip Harris New Forest CC 01:26:01 Male Vet
40 Sonia Laurie New Forest CC 01:26:14 Female Vet
41 Louisa Cooper Bournemouth Jubilee Whs 01:27:25 Female Senior
42 Emily Andruszko Podium Addict 01:27:46 Female Senior
43 Stephen Skinner Velo Club St Raphael 01:27:51 Male Vet
44 Oliver Berney Utag RT 01:28:52 Male Vet
45 Robert York Christchurch Bicycle Club 01:29:33 Male Vet
46 Lizzy Stocker Bournemouth Jubilee Whs 01:30:09 Female Senior
47 Tina Grobler Valkyrie Race Team 01:30:54 Female Vet
48 Murray Quiney Southdown Velo 01:31:41 Male Vet
49 Amy Gilmore Podium Addict 01:35:05 Female Senior
50 Lily-Mae Fisher Podium Addict 01:42:29 Female Senior



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK