Result: West Thames League Rd 7

James Ambrose-Parish, Nicholas Richards and Chris Schiering winners at the West Thames League on May 4 at Hillingdon in West London

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: West Thames League Rd 7

1 James Ambrose-Parish BIKESTRONG-KTM 1st
2 Ken Buckley Nuun-Sigma Sports-London RT Elite
3 Llewellyn Kinch TAAP Cervelo 1st
4 Daniel Shoobridge Nopinz Motip Race Team 1st
5 Cameron McLaren Nopinz Motip Development Team 2nd
6 Chris Carter Kingston Wheelers CC 3rd
7 Vaughn Pretorius CC London 3rd
8 Jamie Francis UpShift Nutrition Race Team 1st
9 Alec Briggs TEKKERZ CC Elite
10 Neil Phillips TEKKERZ CC 1st
11 George Nemilostivijs GFTL 2nd
12 Philip Glowinski VC Londres 2nd

3rd Cat only
1 Nicholas Richards GS Mossa 3rd
2 Luke Prenelle VC Londres 3rd
3 Andrea Bartoluccio
4 Rodney Perry Thames Velo 3rd
5 Kierhan Brown Paceline RT 3rd
6 Will Salisbury Coalville Wheelers CC 3rd
7 Simon Hall Watford Velo Sport 3rd
8 Stephen Byrne CC London 3rd
9 Victor Aguirre Cinnamon Cafe-Contour Cycles S… 3rd
10 Guillermo Castro Hub Vélo 3rd
11 Michael Michael
12 Jonathan Booth Chiswick Cycling Club 3rd

4th Cat only
1 Chris Schiering Dulwich Paragon CC 4th
2 Barney Rowland Farnborough & Camberley CC N/A
3 Joss Williams Splinters CC 4th
4 Jason Harris PMCC 4th
5 Ralph Hope
6 Robert Bennett Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club 4th
7 Ben Kitching Amersham Road Cycling Club 4th
8 Matthew Thom Beaconsfield Cycling Club N/A
9 James Bristow 4th
10 Andrew Whiteside Kingston Wheelers CC 4th
11 James Myhill 4th
12 Jack Lang West Suffolk Wheelers 4th



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK