Result: Ashfield RC Darley Moor Race #5

Bernard Galea, Richard Lucas, Ryan Williams and Hudson Hendry winners at the Ashfield RC Darley Moor Circuit Races on May 8 (Saturday)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Ashfield RC Darley Moor Race #5

Cat 4 Men & Women
1 Bernard Galea Leicester Forest CC
2 Tom Parsons Bolsover & District Cycling Club
3 Angus Owens Geared Up & CN Cycles RT
4 James Raine University of Lincoln CC
5 Tom Sheppard Nottingham Clarion CC
6 Rupert May Coalville Wheelers CC
7 Taylor Dart
8 Craig Avery Ashfield RC
9 James Green
10 Richard Mathewson Sheffield Hallam Cycling Club

Cat 3/4 Men & Women
1 Richard Lucas Mapperley CC
2 Ryan Greaves HUUB Ribble Performance Academy
3 Bryn Richards Brother U.K – Cycle Team OnForm
4 Joseph Allen Kingud Factory Racing
5 Corey Ashley Team PB Performance
6 Daniel Yates Innovation Racing
7 Jacob Day Ashfield RC
8 Finlay Preece Cero – Cycle Division Racing Team
9 Ben Manning 3RT
10 Lewis Tarnai-Wilson Ashfield RC

U16 Girls & Boys
1 Ryan Williams Beeston Cycling Club
2 Finley Bass Cero – Cycle Division Racing Team
3 George Stephen
4 joshua williams JRC-Shutt-Ridley Race Team
5 Ben Ellis Matlock CC
6 Joshua Hemmings Witham Wheelers Cycling Club
7 Joseph Tate
8 Cerys Greaves Lichfield CCC
9 Ben Mellor Matlock CC
10 Thomas Collins

U14 Girls & Boys
1 Hudson Hendry Rockingham Forest Whls
2 Max Hinds Wyre Forest CRC
3 Seth Jackson Kirklees Cycling Academy
4 Albie Jones North Cheshire Clarion
5 Mackenzie Riley Shibden Cycling Club
6 Matthew Bell Kirklees Cycling Academy
7 Ryan Oldfield Redditch Road & Path CC
8 George Cooper Sherwood Pines Cycles Forme
9 Harrison Dainty
10 Luca Bednarek Kirklees Cycling Academy

Under 12 Girls & Boys
1 Billy Ladle Kirklees Cycling Academy U12
2 Rose Lewis Halesowen A & CC U12
3 Oliver Stenhouse Charnwood Cycling Club U12
4 lauren oldfield Redditch Road & Path CC U12
5 Annabelle Griffiths Rhyl Cycling Club U12
6 austin riley Shibden Cycling Club U12
7 Joseph Throp Matlock CC U12
8 Felix Oliver North Midlands Youth Squad U12

U10 Girls & Boys
1 Red Johnson U10
2 Annie Fearne Kirklees Cycling Academy U10
3 Olivia Marriott Derby Mercury RC U10
4 Olivia Griffiths Rhyl Cycling Club U10
5 Billy Hoyle Ashfield RC U10

U8 Girls & Boys
1 Milo Banner Leicester Forest CC
2 Martha Roper Newport Shropshire CC


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK