Result: West Thames League 8

Charles Bailey, Andrea Bartoluccio and Danylo Riwnyj winners at the West Thames Circuit Race league at Hillingdon on Tuesday night (May 11) in West London

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: West Thames League 8

1 Charles Bailey Foran CCC 2nd
2 Timothy Lynch London Dynamo Elite
3 Zeb Kyffin Ribble Weldtite Pro Cycling Elite
4 Craig Cole Team Solo Vinci 1st
5 Cameron McLaren Nopinz Motip Development Team 2nd
6 Chris Carter Kingston Wheelers CC 3rd
7 Vaughn Pretorius Team LDN – Brother UK 2nd
8 James Ambrose-Parish BIKESTRONG-KTM 1st
9 David Hird Halesowen A & CC Academy 2nd
10 Daniel Shoobridge Nopinz Motip Race Team 1st
11 Llewellyn Kinch TAAP Cervelo 1st
12 Christopher Poole London Dynamo 2nd

3rd Cat only
1 Andrea Bartoluccio 4th
2 Kierhan Brown Paceline RT 3rd
3 Charles Gaimster Dulwich Paragon CC 3rd
4 Olivier Mangham VC Londres 3rd
5 Unknown Rider
6 Stephen Byrne CC London 3rd
7 Martyn Townsend London Dynamo 3rd
8 Angus Bennett Hub Vélo 3rd
9 Victor Aguirre Cinnamon Cafe-Contour Cycles S… 3rd
10 James Buchanan Balham Cycling Club 3rd
11 George Sloan VC Londres 3rd
12 Harry Savell Watford Velo Sport 3rd

4th Cat only
1 Danylo Riwnyj Paceline RT 4th
2 Thomas Vassen
3 Thomas Caine VC Meudon 4th
4 Rob O’Grady Hub Vélo 4th
5 Jake Gillett Velosport Cycling Club 4th
6 Chris Schiering Dulwich Paragon CC 4th
7 Joshua Bathurst N/A
8 Andrew Whiteside Kingston Wheelers CC 4th
9 Oliver Wright Kingston Wheelers CC 4th
10 Steven Jack
11 Ben Kitching Amersham Road Cycling Club 4th
12 Richard Turner London Dynamo 4th


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK