Result: SERRL Ardingly Circuit Races 3

Tom Williams and Matthew Carlin winners at week 3 of the SERRL Ardingly Circuit Races on Sunday, May 16

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: SERRL Ardingly Circuit Races 3

4th Category
1.  Matthew Carlin GFTL 4th
2.  Alex Peka 4th
3.  Benjamin Dewey Sussex Revolution Velo Club 4th
4.  Matthew Peberdy GS Mossa 4th
5.  James Evans VCGH 4th
6.  Edward Blowers VC Deal 4th
7.  Oliver Holden 4th
8.  Kevin Newlyn Sussex Revolution Velo Club N/A
9.  Ali McGregor Charlotteville CC 4th
10.  Ryan Edwards Club Grappa N/A
11.  David Harry Cranleigh Cycling Club 4th
12.  Lawrence Daley Neighbourhood Brighton CC 4th
13.  Richard Burchett Lewes Wanderers CC 4th
14.  David Carter VC Deal 4th
15.  Leon Ryan Neighbourhood Brighton CC 4th
16.  Stephen Whitaker Dulwich Paragon CC 4th
18.  Simon Head Lewes Wanderers CC 4th

2nd & 3rd Category Men
1.  Tom Williams VCA du Bourget 3rd
2.  Isaac Wright Project 51 2nd
3.  George Sales Project 51 3rd
4.  Thomas Lowther Vredestein Basso 2nd
5.  Declan Egan Kingston Wheelers CC 2nd
6.  Nathan Delaney Project 51 3rd
7.  Josh Wakeling TWB – ON TIME RACE TEAM 2nd
8.  Paul Newsome Project 51 3rd
9.  James Buchanan Balham Cycling Club 3rd
10.  Mark Day HuntBikeWheels 2nd
11.  Jacob James trainSharp Development team 3rd
12.  Jesse Yates Team Solo Vinci 3rd


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK