Result: FTP Racing 25m Time Trial

Jake Sargent fastest in his team’s FTP Racing 25m Time Trial on Sunday (May 23); Megan Dickerson fastest woman, Ollie Smith fastest on a road bike

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: FTP Racing 25m Time Trial

1 Jake Sargent FTP (Fulfil The Potential) Racing 51:58:00 Male Espoir
2 Arthur Franklin FTP (Fulfil The Potential) Racing 52:41:00 Male Senior
3 Robert Grover Rogue Racing 55:03:00 Male Senior
4 Nick Livermore Bristol South Cycling Club 55:42:00 Male Senior
5 Daniel Colman Arctic Aircon RT 56:14:00 Male Senior
6 Tony Chapman Frome and District Wheelers 57:02:00 Male Vet
7 David Bolton Bristol South Cycling Club 57:11:00 Male Vet
8 Adam Whittaker FTP (Fulfil The Potential) Racing 57:50:00 Male Senior
9 Dan Letherbarrow Cheltenham & County Cycling Club 57:54:00 Male Senior
10 Steven Cottington Bath Cycling Club 58:09:00 Male Vet
11 Jeff Lawrence FTP (Fulfil The Potential) Racing 58:12:00 Male Vet
12 Michael Davis FTP (Fulfil The Potential) Racing 58:28:00 Male Senior
13 John O’Dwyer Dursley Road Club 58:32:00 Male Senior
14 Lee Francis Velo Club Bristol 58:34:00 Male Senior
15 Paul Jones Bristol South Cycling Club 58:52:00 Male Vet
16 Tom Burke-Nott Bristol South Cycling Club 58:53:00 Male Vet
17 Megan Dickerson ŠKODA DSI CYCLING ACADEMY 58:57:00 Female Senior
18 Daniel Bradshaw Bristol Road Club 59:11:00 Male Senior
19 William Hamilton FTP (Fulfil The Potential) Racing 59:14:00 Male Senior
20 Ed Pitt FTP (Fulfil The Potential) Racing 59:22:00 Male Senior
21 Mark Szender Exeter Whs CC 59:53:00 Male Senior
22 Mark Bradley Bristol South Cycling Club 01:00:14 Male Vet
23 Roy Carless Swindon Road Club 01:00:19 Male Vet
23 Matthew Hill Gloucester City Cycling Club 01:00:19 Male Vet
25 Ben Watson Para-T 01:00:21 Male C3
26 Luke Smith Bristol South Cycling Club 01:00:47 Male Vet
27 Laurie Rouwenhorst Bath Cycling Club 01:01:28 Male Senior
28 Tommy Barlow Clevedon & District Road Club 01:01:36 Male Vet
29 Andrew Legge Bristol South Cycling Club 01:01:44 Male Vet
30 Arran Armstrong Velo Club Walcot 01:01:45 Male Vet
31 Charlotte Davies FTP (Fulfil The Potential) Racing 01:02:25 Female Senior
32 Paul Winchcombe Chippenham & District Wheelers 01:02:31 Male Vet
33 Daryl Stroud Gloucester City Cycling Club 01:02:57 Male Vet
34 Lindsey Lyes The Ark Cycles 01:03:27 Female Senior
35 Harvey Thomas Bristol Road Club 01:03:29 Male Juvenile
36 Mark Warren Team Echelon 01:03:39 Male Vet
37 Daniel Andres FTP (Fulfil The Potential) Racing 01:03:54 Male Senior
38 Tony Lake Gloucester City Cycling Club 01:04:12 Male Vet
39 Chris Truman Velo Club Bristol 01:04:36 Male Vet
40 Roger Whittle Gloucester City Cycling Club 01:04:55 Male Vet
41 Louise Burnie Swansea Wheelers/CS Abertawe 01:05:09 Female Senior
42 Jon Vickery Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club 01:05:34 Male Vet
43 Daniel Kempe Bristol South Cycling Club 01:05:35 Male Vet
44 Colin Apps Bath Cycling Club 01:05:37 Male Vet
45 Allan Hodgson Newport Phoenix CC 01:06:06 Male Vet
46 Nigel Vuagniaux Bath Cycling Club 01:06:32 Male Vet
47 John MacTear Mid Sussex Triathlon Club 01:07:18 Male Vet
48 Kate MacTear Bristol South Cycling Club 01:08:45 Female Senior
49 Joanna Knight Bristol South Cycling Club 01:12:46 Female Vet
50 Isabella McNally Westbury Wheelers 01:13:56 Female Senior
51 Chris Lowe Swindon Road Club 01:14:13 Male Vet

Road Bike

1 Ollie Smith Paceline RT 59:41:00 Male Senior
2 Karl Norris 360VRT 01:00:44 Male Vet
3 Steve Thomas Bristol Road Club 01:02:12 Male Vet
4 Russell Peace PeaceFIT Racing 01:03:36 Male Senior
5 Samuel Jones FTP (Fulfil The Potential) Racing 01:10:44 Male Senior
6 Louis Harris Bath Cycling Club 01:11:01 Male Espoir
7 Simon Thomas Bath Cycling Club 01:15:51 Male Vet
8 Robert Latchem Somer Valley Cycling Club 01:16:16 Male Vet
9 Stefan Hoole Velo Club Bristol 01:16:20 Male Senior
10 John Pinfold Cheltenham & County Cycling Club 01:18:52 Male Vet


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK