Result: Return to Racing at Cyclopark 3

Alice McWilliam and Samuel Painter winner at week 3 of the Return to Racing at Cyclopark (Kent) on Thursday, May 20

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Return to Racing at Cyclopark 3

Women 2/3/4
1 Alice McWilliam Grinta Coaching 4th
2 Sannah Zaman Panagua CC 3rd
3 Connie Hayes AWOL- O’Shea 2nd
4 Polly Burge Jadan – Vive le Velo 2nd
6 Holly MacMahon Bianchi Dama 2nd
7 Emily Chilton Lea Valley CC 4th
8 Phoebe Perry TRASH MILE 4th
9 Madeleine Nutt Paceline RT 4th

Cat 2/3
1 Samuel Painter TBW23 Stuart Hall Cycling 2nd
2 Irfan Zaman Brixton Cycles Club 3rd
3 Lance Childs trainSharp Development team 2nd
4 James Bonham Paceline RT 2nd
5 Jake Crossley Tofauti Everyone Active 2nd
6 Thomas Mason Sunday Echappée 2nd
7 Jesse Yates Team Solo Vinci 3rd
8 Brandon Baldacci Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club 3rd
9 Harry Ives trainSharp Development team 3rd
10 Jordan Calcutt Dulwich Paragon CC 2nd
11 Simon Skinner Paceline RT 3rd
12 Jake Roe 2nd
13 Kishan Bakrania TBW23 Stuart Hall Cycling 2nd
14 Robyn Llewellyn TRASH MILE 2nd
15 Philip Glowinski VC Londres 2nd
16 Connor Stevens Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club 3rd
17 Jacob Storey Partenza – Nude Espresso RT 2nd
18 Jonathan McCann Paceline RT 3rd
19 James Somerfield TRASH MILE 2nd
20 Robert Blair Gravesend CC 2nd
21 Stewart McMahon Wildcats Racing Team 2nd
22 Leighton Dalley 4T+ Cyclopark 2nd
23 Callum Biggs FlandersColor Galloo 3rd
24 Ritchie Selfe KDM-Pack Cycling 2nd
25 Ross Courtnell Essex Roads CC 2nd
26 Jack Thomas Brixton Cycles Club 3rd
27 Jack Kellam Cambridge University CC 3rd
28 Peter Hargreaves VC Londres 3rd
29 George Hale UCL Cycling Club 3rd
30 Joshua Wilder Brixton Cycles Club 3rd
31 Simon Bell 4T+ Cyclopark 3rd



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK