Result: Dundee Youth Omnium

Archie Fletcher, Lucy Glover, James Sweeney and Arabella Blackburn winners at the Dundee Youth Omnium (Caird Park Velodrome, Dundee) on May 22 in Scotland

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Dundee Youth Omnium 2021

Youth A Boys Race
1 Archie Fletcher Innovation Racing A
2 Peter Drabble WORX Factory Racing A
3 Jamie Thomson Johnstone Wheelers Cycling Clu… A
4 Xavier Teece-Round Innovation Racing A
5 Corey Whiteford Lanark Race team A
6 Joseph Cosgrove Dolan Ellesse Race Team A
7 Elliot Rowe Deeside Thistle CC A
8 Luis Ryder Edinburgh RC A
9 Ahron Dick Edinburgh RC A
10 Samuel Edgar Johnstone Wheelers Cycling Clu… A
11 Isaac Small Deeside Thistle CC A
12 Thomas Wisdish East Kilbride Road Club A
13 Archie Marshall Dawson Deeside Thistle CC A
14 Jake Speed Stirling Bike Club A
15 Alasdair Baillie Stirling Bike Club A
16 Rhys Edwards Edinburgh RC A

Youth A Girls Race
1 Lucy Glover Derwentside CC A
2 Evie White Deeside Thistle CC A
3 Millie Thomson Deeside Thistle CC A
4 Sarah Johnson Edinburgh RC A
5 Molly Evans Deeside Thistle CC A
6 Isla McCutcheon Johnstone Wheelers Cycling Clu… A
7 Ruby Methven Discovery Junior Cycling Club A
8 Aileigh Easton Discovery Junior Cycling Club A

Youth B Boys Race
1 James Sweeney Edinburgh RC B
2 Struan Shaw Edinburgh RC B
3 Adam Murray East Kilbride Road Club B
4 Fraser Anderson Johnstone Wheelers Cycling Clu… B
5 Ross Eastaugh Grampian Tigers B

Youth B Girls Race
1 Arabella Blackburn Deeside Thistle CC B
2 Erin Boothman East Kilbride Road Club B
3 Anna Birrell Edinburgh RC B
4 Thea Aitken Deeside Thistle CC B
5 Harriet Hendry Deeside Thistle CC B
6 Hope Thomson Deeside Thistle CC B
7 Isla Fairbairn Discovery Junior Cycling Club B


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK