Result: Odd Down Summer Pursuits 1

Rebecca Seal of Saint Piran and Finn Mansfield of Cero – Cycle Division winners at round 1 of the Odd Down Summer Pursuits in Bath on May 18

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Odd Down Summer Pursuits 1

Women’s (E/1/2/3/4) Pursuit
1 Rebecca Seal Saint Piran WRT 4th
2 Lucy Lee Team LDN – Brother UK 2nd
3 Lucie Parsons Bath Cycling Club N/A
4 Rosie Wayland Dursley RC 4th
5 Laura Curle Avid Sport 3rd
6 Katie Helsby The Racing Chance Foundation 3rd
7 Emily Walton Bristol South CC 3rd
8 Josie Harcourt Beeston Cycling Club 4th
9 Nicki Carr Tri UK 3rd
10 Keisha Michael Avid Sport 3rd
11 Naomi Eaton Stroud Valley Velos 4th
12 Madeleine Osborn TEKKERZ CC 4th
13 Solene Mosley Thornbury Cycling Club N/A

Men’s (E/1/2/3/4) Pursuit
1 Finn Mansfield Cero – Cycle Division Racing T… 3rd
2 Carl Jolly University of Bristol CC 2nd
3 Thomas Price Reflex Racing 2nd
4 Thomas Arkell BIKESTRONG-KTM 2nd
5 Deacon Cutterham CGC FTP-Fulfil The Potential-Racin… 3rd
6 Tom Sharp Bristol RC 2nd
7 Andy Edwards BIKESTRONG-KTM 2nd
8 Harvey Lawson Nopinz Motip Development Team 3rd
9 George Bazley Velo Sport Valletais 2nd
10 Ross Millard PDQ Cycle Coaching 3rd
12 Matthew Franklin Bristol RC 3rd
13 Thomas Grigson Vredestein Basso 2nd
14 Charlie Parry Mud Dock Cycleworks 3rd
15 Sam Andrews 4th
16 Chris Bowie-Hill Bristol RC 4th
17 Jack Thompson 3rd
18 Darren Gardner Bath Cycling Club 3rd
19 Matthew Clarke Wheelbase CabTech Castelli 2nd
20 Matt Witts Nopinz Motip Race Team 1st
21 Oscar Hutchings Team Tor 2000 Kalas Elite
22 Joseph Rees BIKESTRONG-KTM 1st
24 Nathan Hallett Nopinz Motip Race Team 1st
25 Jake Hollins Velo Schils – Interbike RT 1st
26 Andrew Kirby 1st
27 Martin Wright Dream Cycling 4th
28 Craig Denning Dream Cycling N/A
29 Gavin R Jones Wenvoe Wheelers 4th
30 Steven Cottington Bath Cycling Club 3rd
31 Ole Bainbridge Bristol RC 4th
32 Joseph Surmon University of Bristol CC 4th
33 Adrian Lawson Nopinz Motip Race Team 1st
34 Jenson Harris Avid Sport 3rd
35 Shaun Cook Bradford on Avon 1st
36 Louis Harris Bath Cycling Club 4th
37 Kai Ruesch Bath Cycling Club 4th

Youth A Boys
1 William Salter Backstedt Bike Performance RC A
2 Kyle Jones WORX Factory Racing A
3 Dylan Cherruault Avid Sport A
4 Thomas Coomber Bristol Cycling Development Sq… A
5 Finlay Mowat Avid Sport A
6 Alexander Rabaiotti Maindy Flyers CC A
7 Jack Beveridge Avid Sport A
8 Nicolaas Galbreath Avid Sport A

Youth B Boys
1 Jack Baldie Avid Sport B
2 Arthur Gage Avid Sport B
3 Reuben Wadey Avid Sport B
4 Theo Hester Bristol Cycling Development Sq… B

Youth B Girls
1 Evelyn Tedaldi Avid Sport B


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK