Result: Bynea CC 10m TT

Gruffudd Lewis of Ribble Cycles/Weldtite fastest in the Bynea CC 10 mile time trial on Saturday, May 29

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Bynea CC 10m TT

1 Gruffudd Lewis Ribble Weldtite Pro Cycling 20:35 Male Senior
2 Andrew Butcher Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club 21:34 Male Vet
3 Rhys Flint Cardiff Ajax CC 21:44 Male Senior
4 Chris Jones Bynea Cycling Club 22:42 Male Vet
5 Guy Rees Bynea Cycling Club 22:46 Male Vet
6 Mike Hall Port Talbot Whs CC 23:22 Male Vet
7 Dan Kingston Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club 23:26 Male Vet
8 Oliver Edwards Dragon Tri Club 23:36 Male Senior
9 John Regan Pembrokeshire Velo 23:55 Male Vet
10 Paul Colman Haverfordwest Hornets 24:19:00 Male Vet
11 Chris Williams Celtic Tri 24:37:00 Male Senior
12 Jason Cole Pembrokeshire Velo 24:56:00 Male Senior
13 Roger Wood Pontypool Road Cycling Club 25:33:00 Male Vet
14 Eric Rees Sarn Helen Club 25:40:00 Male Vet
15 Les Thomas Port Talbot Whs CC 25:58:00 Male Vet
16 John Williams Bynea Cycling Club 26:12:00 Male Vet
17 Jeffrey Rees Virtual Cycling Club 26:28:00 Male Vet
18 Andrew Jenkins Bynea Cycling Club 26:41:00 Male Vet
19 Phil Guy North Shropshire Wheelers 27:01:00 Male Vet
20 Dorian Rees Sarn Helen Club 27:04:00 Male Vet
21 Teifion Davies Sarn Helen Club 27:40:00 Male Senior
22 Brad Davies Bynea Cycling Club 27:48:00 Male Vet
23 John Shehan Port Talbot Whs CC 28:29:00 Male Vet
24 Robert Jones Cardiff 100 Miles RCC 28:47:00 Male Vet
25 Tim Jones Bynea Cycling Club 32:07:00 Male Vet

1 Dylan Griffiths Junior Towy Riders Cycle Club 23:10
2 Andrea Davies Vet Bynea Cycling Club 32:35



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK