Result: Henstridge Circuit Races 2

Jamie Verden, Conor McGoldrick and Josh Cumberland some of the winners at the second of the Henstridge Circuit Races in Somerset on May 31st

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Henstridge Circuit Races 2

4th Cat only
1 Jamie Verden Bath Cycling Club
2 Sam Shepherd University of Exeter Cycling Club
3 Steve Rowland Tivelo Cycling Club
4 Adrian Sumner Tivelo Cycling Club
5 Mike Rodgers Tivelo Cycling Club
6 Steven Barham Westbury Wheelers
7 Luke Sturgeon
8 Christopher Sanders Inflite-Dynamic Rides Race Team
9 Sam Beard Team Tor 2000 Kalas
10 Matthew Ringrow Tri UK
11 Elliot Watts Yeovil CC
12 Christopher Tiernan

Race 2/3
1 Conor McGoldrick Primera-TeamJobs
2 Edward Morgan Caffi Gruff
3 Iwan Evans Saint Piran
4 David Hird Halesowen A & CC Academy
5 Charlie Revell Team Tor 2000 Kalas
6 Alex Randall Team Tor 2000 Kalas
7 James Horton VC St Raphael
8 Dan Byrne Primera-TeamJobs
9 Phillip Cole Wessex Road Club
10 James Williams Reflex Racing
11 Neil White Bush Healthcare CRT
12 Liam Cahill Reflex Racing
13 Charlie Parry Mud Dock Cycleworks
14 Adrian Riddleston Gillingham and District Wheelers
15 Tom Clements Wessex Road Club

U16 Boys
1 Josh Cumberland Didcot Phoenix
2 Thomas Munn
3 Ryan Openshaw Get On Your Bike (GOYB)
4 Oliver Box Bournemouth Arrow
5 Henry Broadley Get On Your Bike (GOYB)
6 Josh Martindale Chippenham Wheelers
7 Iwan Clark Maindy Flyers CC

U14 Boys
1 Dexter Townsend Get On Your Bike (GOYB)
2 Edward Fraile-Whysall Mid Devon CC
3 Samuel Hooper Get On Your Bike (GOYB)
4 Joshua Hinton GOYB

U10 Boys
1 Harry Downting Get On Your Bike (GOYB)
2 Jamie Dawson GOYB
3 William Nutland GOYB

U10 Girls
1 Lily Nutland Get On Your Bike (GOYB)
2 Emmeline Clements

U12 Boys
1 Harry Dawson GOYB

U12 Girls
1 Vienna Townsend GOYB

U8 Boys
1 Matthew Busson GOYB

U8 Girls
1 Isabel Busson GOYB


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK