Result: Lichfield No Frills 1

Josie Nelson, Rory Knowles and Sean Dawson winners at round 1 of the Lichfield No Fills circuit racing on Friday, May 28

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Lichfield No Frills 1

Women (2/3/4)
1 Josie Nelson Isorex NoAqua Ladies Cycling T… 2nd
2 Phoebe Martin AWOL- O’Shea 2nd
3 Melissa Baker Team Empella Cyclo-Cross.Com 2nd
4 Ellie Dilks Team Empella Cyclo-Cross.Com 3rd
5 Laura Powell Royal Leamington Spa CC (RLSCC… 4th
6 Samantha Watters EvoVelo Karbona 4th
7 Jenny Hill Army Cycling Union N/A
8 Amy Mandefield EvoVelo Karbona 3rd
9 Kate Simpson South Normanton Cycling Club 4th
10 Alice Orgill Team Empella Cyclo-Cross.Com 3rd
11 Karolina Chudzikiewicz Sheffield Hallam Cycling Club 4th
12 Chloe Dilks Team Empella Cyclo-Cross.Com 4th

3rd Cat only
1 Rory Knowles Z Junior Race Team 3rd
2 Ben Askey Backstedt Bike Performance RC 3rd
3 Ben Chilton Spectra Wiggle p/b Vitus 3rd
4 Jack Fothergill Team Jewson-M.I.Racing 3rd
5 Ross Hooley Innovation Racing 3rd
6 Gareth Highley Inflite-Dynamic Rides Race Tea… 3rd
7 Kyle Houston Gorilla Coffee Cycling Club 3rd
8 Callum Twelves Team Ohten Aveas 3rd
9 Sam Molony NCG 3rd
10 Greig Burt Beeston Cycling Club 3rd
11 Tom Wieckowski Gorilla Coffee Cycling Club 3rd
12 James Alcock 3rd
13 Josh Marsden Innovation Racing 3rd
14 Matt Bagshawe South Normanton Cycling Club 3rd
15 Nigel Dilks Moda RT 3rd
16 Philip Richards Rugby Velo 3rd
17 Lauren Creamer LVIV CYCLING TEAM (Womens) 1st

4th Cat only
1 Sean Dawson Inflite-Dynamic Rides Race Tea… 4th
2 Roberto Ortolan Solihull CC 4th
3 Andy Crowe Raw Sport 4th
4 Joseph Ford Harry Middleton Cycling Club 4th
5 Peter Antonio 4th
6 Toby Johnston 4th
7 Wayne Randall South Normanton Cycling Club 4th
8 Laurence Warren-West RAMcc 4th
9 Alexander Pawlitta South Normanton Cycling Club N/A
10 Arron Rankin Inflite-Dynamic Rides Race Tea… 4th
11 James Trevis Birchfield Cycling Club 4th
12 James Saxby South Normanton Cycling Club 4th
13 Lee Connolly Inflite-Dynamic Rides Race Tea… 4th
14 Mike Walker NCG 4th
15 Mark McGrady Lichfield City CC 4th
16 Matt Williams 4th
17 Stephen Cartlidge Velo Runner 4th
18 Joseph Green Mickey Cranks CC N/A
19 Alexander Whiting Warwick Lanterne Rouge C.C 4th
20 Stuart Reeves Coalville Wheelers CC 4th
21 David Carbutt Solihull CC N/A
22 Anthony Carbutt Beeston Cycling Club 4th
23 Christopher Jackson JRC-Shutt-Ridley Race Team 4th



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK