HHV Crit League – Round 2

Suzetta Guerrini, Theo Clarke and Jordan Calcutt winners at round 2 of the Herne Hill Velodrome (SE London) circuit race league on Friday, May 28

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

HHV Crit League – Round 2

Women E/1/2/3/4
1 Suzetta Guerrini Team Watto-LDN 3rd
2 Heather Mayer Team Watto-LDN 3rd
3 Francesca Cutts Team LDN – Brother UK 1st
4 Jessica Holloway Velociposse 4th
5 Eleanor Estchild London Dynamo 3rd
6 Louise Moriarty Look Mum No Hands! 2nd
7 Linda Wijlaars Dulwich Paragon CC 3rd
8 Hazel Wilson Kingston Wheelers CC 4th
9 Rachel Brown CC London 4th
10 Laura Kaar Brixton Cycles Club 4th
11 Freya Courtaux Brixton Cycles Club 4th
12 Michelle Ko CC London 4th

Men 3/4
1 Theo Clarke TRASH MILE 3rd
2 Harry Hawkridge 3rd
3 Hamish Crerar London Dynamo 4th
4 Daniel Rees Momentum Cycles RC 3rd
5 Jack Roe London Dynamo 4th
6 Andy Davidson Dulwich Paragon CC 4th
7 Tom Coles G!RO Cycles 3rd
8 Peter Whitehouse 4th
9 Chris John London Dynamo N/A
10 Benjamin Haston London Dynamo 3rd
11 Richard Mathie Penge Cycle Club 4th
12 Lucien Asbury-Perret VC Londres 4th
13 Piers Hazelgrove Se20 RT 3rd
14 Richard Jefferies London Dynamo 4th
15 Luke Marshall-Waterfield Penge Cycle Club 4th
16 Nathaniel Rackham 4th
17 Robert Innes Dulwich Paragon CC 4th
18 Angus Lee La Cassette Cycling 4th

Men E/1/2
1 Jordan Calcutt Dulwich Paragon CC 2nd
2 Freddie Checketts Kibosh 2nd
3 Sam Humpheson Look Mum No Hands! 2nd
4 Stephen Crispin Penge Cycle Club 3rd
5 Jo Skelton 2nd

Youth A Boys
1 Mikhail Gitnik VC Londres B
2 Eben Haskel Hulley VC Londres A
3 Ollie Peters VC Londres A

Youth A Girls
1 Lucy Benezet Minns Penge Cycle Club A
2 Esme Wiley VC Londres A

Youth C Boys
1 Samuel de la Mare VC Londres C
2 Milo De La Mare VC Londres C
3 Alexander Campbell Limited Edition Cycling C
4 Tiger Gloag VC Londres C
5 Timofey Gitnik VC Londres C
6 Colin Benezet Minns Penge Cycle Club C
7 Christopher Campos VC Londres C

Youth D Boys
1 Barney Higgins VC Londres D
2 George Haines Merton Saints BMX Club D
3 Luca Baron Bailey VC Londres D
4 Sebastian Szarzynski Crawley Wheelers D
5 Oscar Chambers Brixton BMX Club D



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK