Result: North East Youth League 2

Jake Gibson, Heather Bailie,Matthew Best, and Lewis Anderson winners at the second round of the North East Youth League on June 5

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: North East Youth League 2

E Boys
1st Jake Gibson Derwentside CC
2nd Alfie Brown
3rd Edward Sylph Tyneside Vagabonds
4th Leo Lucas-Barker Cleveland Wheelers CC
5th Joseph Davies

E Girls
1st Heather Bailie Tyneside Vagabonds
2nd Lowery Atkin Stockton Wheelers CC
3rd Pippa Rowan Stockton Wheelers CC
4th India MacIver Stockton Wheelers CC

D Boys
1st Matthew Best Manilla Cycling
2nd Daniel Shipton Stockton Wheelers CC
3rd Harrison Lamb North Tyneside Riders
4th Thomas Anderson Stockton Wheelers CC
5th Lewis Bailie Tyneside Vagabonds
6th Harrison Huntley Tyneside Vagabonds
7th Jack Brown
8th Charlie Brooks Manilla Cycling
9th James Starford Tyneside Vagabonds
10th Luke Shipton Stockton Wheelers CC
11th George Davies Manilla Cycling
12th Felix Holroyd Manilla Cycling
13th Leo Hall Stockton Wheelers CC

D Girls
1st Lucy Raper Barnesbury CC

C Boys
1st Lewis Anderson Stockton Wheelers CC
2nd Zachary Hutchinson Clifton CC
3rd Joshua Daly Shibden Cycling Club
4th Zavier Cleathero Derwentside CC
5th Matthew Mather Derwentside CC
6th William McEwan North Tyneside Riders
7th Harry Read Stockton Wheelers CC
8th Jake Davidson Manilla Cycling
9th Ewan Whiting Stockton Wheelers CC
10th William Rowan Stockton Wheelers CC
11th David Carter Stockton Wheelers CC
12th Iestyn Atkin Stockton Wheelers CC

C Girls
1st Sophia Brooks Manilla Cycling
2nd Willow MacIver Stockton Wheelers CC


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK