Result: Return to Racing 2

Bethany Barnett and Max Bolton winners at the Return to Racing 2 event on the Croxton Circuit within the Thetford Forest (Norfolk) on June 6

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Return to Racing 2

2/3/4 Women
1 Bethany Barnett Awol 3rd
2 Suzetta Guerrini Team Watto-LDN
3 Jasmine Cornelius Barking & Dagenham CC
4 Emily Knight Isorex NoAqua Ladies Cycling Team 2nd
5 Libby Smithson Awol 3rd
6 Polly Burge Jadan – Vive le Velo 2nd
7 Sian Botteley Brother U.K – Cycle Team OnForm 2nd
8 Jenni Milmore Team Watto-LDN
9 Polly Mason Team LDN – Brother UK 2nd
10 Molly Patch Sopela Women’s Team 2nd
11 Hannah Graveney AWOL- OShea 2nd
12 Hannah Roberts CC London 4th
13 Emma Andrews CC London 4th
14 Jamie-Lee Wright CC London 3rd
15 Nicola Lynch Newmarket Cycling &Triathlon Club 4th
16 Maddie Heywood Team Watto-LDN
17 Lauren O’Brien Team Watto-LDN 3rd
18 Baiba Fogele CC London 4th
19 Ellen Inglis Brother U.K – Cycle Team OnForm 3rd
20 Jihanna Bonilla-Allard PMRR 2nd
21 Lauren Higham Team LDN – Brother UK 2nd
22 Isabella Johnson Datalynx-Parenesis Cycling 3rd
23 Claire Martin Espresso Library 4th
24 Clover Murray CAMS-Basso 2nd
25 Ellie Lewis CC London 4th
26 Isabella Torrie Datalynx-Parenesis Cycling 3rd
27 Kerry Tate Newmarket Cycling & Triathlon Club 4th
28 Kamarla Lawson
29 Abigail Coles North Road CC 3rd
30 Dannie Watkinson Team Watto-LDN
31 Jennifer Andrews 1904 RT 2nd

1 Max Bolton QSW Fenwicks 2nd
2 Jamie Dene Finchley Racing Team 3rd
3 Chris Crabtree Orwell Velo 2nd
4 Oliver Wood TBW23 Stuart Hall Cycling 2nd
5 callum laborde Tofauti Everyone Active 3rd
6 Angus Lawrence Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club 3rd
7 Aaron Stone Richardsons-Trek RT 2nd
8 Tom Yiangou Athlon CC 3rd
9 Matthew Carter Velo Schils – Interbike RT 2nd
10 Fabian Horrocks Velo Schils – Interbike RT 3rd
11 Philip Large Iceni Velo 2nd
12 Leighton Oxley-Crisp Velo Schils – Interbike RT 2nd
13 Ian Perry Velo Schils – Interbike RT 2nd
14 Andy Bathe Cambridge CC 2nd
15 Luca Russo Cambridge CC 4th
16 Connor Stevens Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club 3rd
17 Nicholas Candy Finchley Racing Team 2nd
18 William White Newmarket Cycling &Triathlon Club 4th
19 Kieran Jarvis Brother U.K – Cycle Team OnForm 2nd
20 Oscar Woodward Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club 3rd
21 Michael Auger Iceni Velo 2nd
22 David Clark Orwell Velo 3rd
23 Adam Hole VC Norwich 3rd
24 David Norman Fenland Clarion CC 3rd
25 Joshua Aiken Orwell Velo 2nd
26 Matthew Holland Gt Yarmouth CC 4th
27 Darren Rutterford Iceni Velo 2nd
28 Jake Towler Strada 2020 2nd
29 Harvey Thomas Strada 2020 4th
30 Jason Bartrum Tri Harder 3rd
31 Patrick Stebbens Strada 2020 4th
32 Alessandro Sella Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club 3rd
33 Spencer Laborde Iceni Velo 3rd
34 Jack Charlton-Hunt Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club 3rd
35 Adam Allen trainSharp Development team 3rd
36 Lee Frappell Iceni Velo 3rd
37 Alexander Chastney North Walsham Velo 4th
38 Francesca Cutts Team LDN – Brother UK 1st
39 Alex Warburton Velo Schils – Interbike RT 4th
40 Alan Groves VC Revolution 4th
41 Jolyon Glynn Cambridge CC 4th
42 Matthew Denny West Suffolk Wheelers 3rd
43 David Wells Cycle Club Ashwell (CCA) 3rd
44 Oliver Griggs Hub Vélo 4th
45 Lee Cheung DAP CC 4th


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK