Result: West Pennine RC/VTTA 25m TT

Francis Woodcock fastest in the West Pennine RC/VTTA 25 mile time trial on June 2nd at Clithero (Lancs); Deborah Moss (Merlin Cycles) fastest woman

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: West Pennine RC/VTTA 25m TT

1 Francis Woodcock Team SB Hub 51:40:00 Male Espoir
2 Richard Bideau Pendle Forest CC 52:32:00 Male Vet
3 Jason Bateman VTTA North Lancs and Lakes Group 53:54:00 Male Vet
3 Patrick Hickey Rossendale RC 53:54:00 Male Senior
5 Andrew Whiteside Bella in Sella Racing 54:43:00 Male Vet
6 Tristan Pilling University of Derby Cycling Club 54:55:00 Male Espoir
7 Paul Shallicker RT – 57:13:00 Male Vet
8 Paul David Fleming Preston Whs 57:30:00 Male Vet
9 Simon Horsley Legato Racing Team (LRT) 58:04:00 Male Vet
10 Paul Taylor North Lancashire Road Club 58:15:00 Male Vet
11 Roy Nield East Lancashire RC 58:31:00 Male Vet
12 Christopher Dursley RT –  58:56:00 Male Vet
13 Paul Blackburn RT –  59:11:00 Male Vet
14 Andy Horner Bury Clarion CC 59:53:00 Male Vet
15 Deborah Moss Team Merlin 01:00:04 Female Vet
16 Simon Diggins Bury Clarion CC 01:00:32 Male Vet
17 Robert Hulme West Pennine Road Club 01:00:34 Male Senior
18 Sammie Stuart Crimson Orientation Marketing RT 01:00:37 Female Senior
19 Paul Targett Holcombe Harriers 01:00:39 Male Vet
20 Richard Tyson Rock to Roll CC 01:01:17 Male Vet
21 Simon Phillips Stockport Tri Club 01:01:28 Male Vet
22 Martin Horrobin Horwich Cycling Club 01:01:49 Male Vet
23 Martin Ferguson Hoppers Rollers 01:01:57 Male Vet
24 David Rundall Chorley Cycling Club 01:02:10 Male Vet
25 Phil Hull East Lancashire RC 01:03:08 Male Vet
26 Mick Braithwaite Cybele Cycling Club 01:03:17 Male Vet
27 Robert Bagot Warrington Road Club/Horton Light 01:03:18 Male Vet
28 Steve Thornton Pendle Forest CC 01:03:21 Male Vet
29 David Hilditch Ribble Valley C&RC 01:04:36 Male Vet
30 Derek Schofield Rossendale RC 01:04:41 Male Vet
31 Emma Houterman North Lancashire Road Club 01:05:26 Female Senior
31 Bill Maxwell Border City Whs CC 01:05:26 Male Vet
33 Sue Cheetham North Lancashire Road Club 01:06:28 Female Vet
34 Paul Warrener Rossendale RC 01:06:37 Male Vet
35 Nick Higginson Cleveleys Road Club 01:08:00 Male Vet
36 Kenneth Addison Southport CC 01:09:43 Male Vet
37 Rachael Maxwell Border City Whs CC 01:13:27 Female Vet
38 Graeme Poole Tri Preston 01:14:08 Male Vet
39 Derek Black Wigan Whs CC 01:21:09 Male Vet
40 Alan Shuttleworth Weaver Valley CC 01:22:14 Male Vet



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK