Result: Manchester Wheelers Hilly (Bioracer Kudos Series)

Sean Mullen and Kieran Savage (in Bioracer custom kit) winners at the 5th round of the Bioracer Kudos Series, Manchester Wheelers Hilly Time Trial; Women – Keri Parton first TT, Sally Maitland first on road bike

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Manchester Wheelers Hilly (Bioracer Kudos Series)

TT Bikes
1 Sean Mullen Port Sunlight Wheelers 49:48:00 Male Senior
2 Gavin McCloskey-Lambert Manchester Wheelers 52:13:00 Male Senior
3 Alastair Ribbands Manchester Wheelers 52:25:00 Male Senior
4 Andrew Bradbury Congleton CC 53:20:00 Male Senior
5 Sam Clark Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles 55:16:00 Male Vet
6 Graham Rands Manchester Triathlon Club 56:08:00 Male Vet
7 Paul Armstrong Team Lifting Gear Products/Cycles In Motion 58:09:00 Male Senior
8 Marcus Fielden Macclesfield Wheelers 01:00:30 Male Vet
9 Anthony Lock Manchester Wheelers 01:00:37 Male Senior
10 Keri Parton Pro Vision RC 01:01:06 Female Senior
11 Chris Wilcox Lyme Racing Club 01:03:13 Male Vet

Road Bikes
1 Kieran Savage CYCLING SHEFFIELD 51:41:00 Male Senior
2 Alex O’Brien Beacon Wheelers 53:22:00 Male Senior
3 David Price Tactic Sport UK Race Team 53:43:00 Male Senior
4 Jonathan Fowles Tactic Sport UK Race Team 53:47:00 Male Senior
5 Tony Cope Leek CC – Den Engel Belgian Bar 54:22:00 Male Vet
6 Matthew Wales Pirate juice cc 55:07:00 Male Senior
7 Martyn Stewart East Lancashire RC 55:45:00 Male Senior
8 Kevin White Matlock CC 55:49:00 Male Vet
9 Matt Lawton Macclesfield Wheelers 55:51:00 Male Vet
10 Nigel Modlinsky Element Cycling Team 55:58:00 Male Vet
11 Isaac Russell Team PB Performance 56:24:00 Male Espoir
12 Mat Ivings Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles 56:30:00 Male Vet
13 Jimmy Froggatt SKCC 57:03:00 Male Vet
14 Steve Strange Matlock CC 57:12:00 Male Vet
15 Oliver Smyth Macclesfield Wheelers 57:52:00 Male Junior
16 Paul Whittaker Stockport Clarion CC 59:19:00 Male Vet
17 Ben Trotter Onimpex Bioracer RT 01:00:41 Male Senior
18 Stephen Wilkinson Element Cycling Team 01:01:58 Male Vet
19 Tony Grassby Peak Road Club 01:02:29 Male Vet
20 James Russell Macclesfield Wheelers 01:02:31 Male Vet
21 Liam Abbotts Audlem Cycling Club 01:02:43 Male Espoir
22 Rich Dearden Macclesfield Wheelers 01:02:47 Male Vet
23 Chris Debens VTTA (Midlands) 01:03:36 Male Vet
24 Paul Kearney Cheshire Maverick Cycle Club 01:03:41 Male Vet
25 Sally Maitland Beeston Cycling Club 01:08:32 Female Vet
26 Marcus Abbotts Audlem Cycling Club 01:08:53 Male Vet
27 Fraser Cummings Matlock CC 01:11:11 Male Juvenile
28 Paul Warrener Rossendale RC 01:11:15 Male Vet
29 Nicholas Holmes ABC Centreville 01:16:01 Male Vet
30 Kim O’Neill Manchester Triathlon Club 01:31:40 Female Vet


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK