Result: Torbay Velopark Evening Crits 2

Tom Nancarrow, Sam Shepherd and Catriona Ross winners at the second of the Torbay Velopark Evening Crits on June 3

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Torbay Velopark Evening Crits 2

1 Tom Nancarrow Nopinz Motip Race Team Elite
2 Steve Lampier Saint Piran Elite
3 Ben Savage Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA 2nd
4 Aled Jones VCEquipe-FlixOralHygiene-Propu… Elite
5 Neil Phillips TEKKERZ CC 1st
6 James Williams 1st
7 Chris Howarth Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA 2nd
8 Keir Sutton Exeter Wheelers 2nd
9 John Sawers Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA 2nd
10 Andrew Whittemore Exeter Wheelers 1st

Women (2/3/4)
1 Catriona Ross Bridport CC 2nd
2 Tamsin Miller Avid Sport 4th
3 Rebecca Dawes RFDA 3rd
4 Jo Atkins Abingdon Race Team 2nd

3/4 Category
1 Sam Shepherd University of Exeter Cycling C… 3rd
2 Ben Askey Backstedt Bike Performance RC 3rd
3 Harry Jukes Mid Devon CC 3rd
4 Georgie Savva Mid Devon CC 4th
5 Jack Dallyn Exeter Wheelers 3rd
6 Jordan Retallack Saint Piran Development 3rd
7 William Piccin-White Wheal Velocity 3rd
8 Jake Durant Mid Devon CC 3rd
9 Callum Start Mid Devon CC 3rd
10 Robert Harrison Mid Devon CC 4th


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK