Result: Common Lane Occasionals TT

Kieran Savage and David Fellows fastest in their categories at the Common Lane Occasionals 12 mile time trial on Wednesday, Sally Maitland fastest woman

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Common Lane Occasionals TT

1 Kieran Savage Cycling Sheffield 31:35:00 Male Senior
2 Andy Nichols Team Lifting Gear Products/Cycles In Motion 32:09:00 Male Senior
3 James McKay Cycling Sheffield 32:40:00 Male Senior
4 James Pearce Solihull CC 33:54:00 Male Senior
5 Tom Parsons Bolsover and District CC 33:59:00 Male Senior
6 Callum Stewart East London Velo 34:37:00 Male Senior
7 Ben Lowe Veloviewer 35:27:00 Male Vet
8 Pete Laud Common Lane Occasionals 36:23:00 Male Vet
9 Jake Hagyard Rutland Cycling Club 36:36:00 Male Senior
10 Bruce Dalton Team Spectra Wiggle P/B Vitus 36:37:00 Male Senior
11 Mark Rowbottom Chesterfield Coureurs CC 36:54:00 Male Vet
12 Simon Warren Norwood Paragon CC 36:55:00 Male Vet
13 Gordon Kemp Out of the Saddle CC 37:02:00 Male Vet
14 Andrew Laidler Sitwell Cycling Club 37:06:00 Male Vet
15 Samuel Thompson Audax UK 37:22:00 Male Senior
16 Dominic Watts Veloviewer 38:01:00 Male Vet
17 Jez Reynard Common Lane Occasionals 38:32:00 Male Vet
18 James Russell Macclesfield Wheelers 39:10:00 Male Vet
19 Jake Harrison Rutland Cycling Club 39:21:00 Male Senior
20 James Mead Common Lane Occasionals 39:52:00 Male Vet
21 James Fox Sitwell Cycling Club 39:54:00 Male Senior
22 Josh Bridgens Common Lane Occasionals 39:56:00 Male Vet
23 Tony Grassby Peak Road Club 40:15:00 Male Vet
24 Rupert Gardner Worrall Wheelers 40:28:00 Male Senior
25 Alec Dovinson North Notts Olympic CC 42:49:00 Male Senior
26 Sally Maitland Beeston Cycling Club 43:28:00 Female Vet
27 John Moffat Common Lane Occasionals 43:46:00 Male Vet
28 Sonia Insley Bolsover and District CC 45:37:00 Female Vet
29 Emma Payne Bolsover and District CC 46:00:00 Female Vet

1 David Fellows Solihull CC 31:15:00 Male Senior
2 Andrew Whiteley Team Lifting Gear Products/Cycles In Motion 32:20:00 Male Senior
3 Adam Kenway Team Brother UK 32:22:00 Male Senior
4 Emily Bridges University of Nottingham C C 34:03:00 Male Espoir
5 Sam Clark Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles 34:37:00 Male Vet
6 Toby Wilson Rutland Cycling Club 36:51:00 Male Vet
7 Daniel Toolan Common Lane Occasionals 39:39:00 Male Senior
8 Josh Smart Common Lane Occasionals 41:10:00 Male Senior
9 Tony Donaldson Ilkeston Cycle Club 42:02:00 Male Vet

Road Bike Junior

1 Archie Moffat Male Junior Common Lane Occasionals 36:35



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK