Result: Albarosa Friday Night Race Series

Lauren Watson and Joe Shillabeer winners at the Albarosa Friday Night Race Series for senior riders at Leeds on Friday, June 11

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Albarosa Friday Night Race Series

Womens Cat 3/4
1 Lauren Watson Team Boompods 3rd
2 Francesca Morgans-Slader University Of Manchester CC 3rd
3 Lily Young PH-MAS – Paul Milnes Cycles 3rd
4 Phoebe Brown Otley CC 3rd
5 Lydia Hunter PMRR 3rd
6 Isla Rush Awol 3rd
7 Ailish Graham Albarosa Cycling Club N/A
8 Millie Jones Manilla Cycling 3rd
9 Rebecca Dawes RFDA 3rd
10 Victoria Peel PMRR 4th
11 Rachell Crew 4th
12 Isabella Ash University Of Manchester CC 4th
13 Olivia French SKODA DSI Cycling Academy 4th
14 Lynsey Whitley Chester RC 3rd
15 Frances Johnson Hopey Bicycle Repairs 4th
16 Louise Watson Queensbury Queens of the Mount… N/A
17 Sue Allen Propello 4th
18 Felicity Gledhill PMRR 3rd
19 Nicola Richardson Hopey Bicycle Repairs 4th
20 Rachel Grayton BBM Revolution Cycling Club 4th
21 Elise Haigh Queensbury Queens of the Mount… 4th

Mens Cat 2/3/4
1 Joe Shillabeer Clifton CC 3rd
2 Ed Beecher Crimson Orientation Marketing … 2nd
3 Thomas Stringer Moonglu CC 3rd
4 Matthew Williams Prologue Racing Team 2nd
5 Harry Jordan Backstedt Bike Performance RC 3rd
6 Thomas Wood Prologue Racing Team 2nd
7 Tom Cullen Otley CC 2nd
8 Robbie Pollard Otley CC 2nd
9 Max Krasinski Prologue Racing Team 3rd
10 Hamish Graham 2nd
11 Ashley Marshall 2nd
12 Joshua Clough Identity Racing 3rd
13 Sam Kettlewell TS Racing 3rd
14 Ben Etherington Manilla Cycling 3rd
15 Harry Robson TS Racing 2nd
16 Richard Kelt Ilkley Cycling Club 3rd
17 Harry Hunt Otley CC 3rd
18 Abi Smith Team Breeze 1st
19 Sebastien Cuming East Bradford Race Team 3rd
20 Matthew Smithson 3rd
21 Tom Rowlay Harrogate Nova CC 3rd
22 Thomas Davison Geared Up & CN Cycles RT 2nd
23 Edward Shone Team Bikestop Tyrekey 3rd
24 Paul Grave Albarosa Cycling Club 3rd
25 Samuel O’Shea Casp Racing 4th
26 Nicholas Whitley Chester RC 3rd
27 Cameron Blake Prologue Racing Team 2nd
28 Graham Pearce Ilkley Cycling Club 4th
29 Max McMurdo PMRR 3rd
30 Tom Barras 3rd
31 Alan Davies Born to Bike Racing Team 3rd
32 Patrick Kilcullen Manilla Cycling 3rd


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK