Result: Henstridge Circuit Races

Samuel Wadsley and Ashley Newman winners at the Henstridge Circuit Races on June 14 (Monday) at Templecombe

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Henstridge Circuit Races

CAT 2/3
1 Samuel Wadsley Primera-TeamJobs
2 Andrew Davenport Team Tor 2000 Kalas
3 Charlie Revell Team Tor 2000 Kalas
4 Craig Condie Bristol South CC
5 Alex Randall Team Tor 2000 Kalas
6 Dan Byrne Primera-TeamJobs
7 Matthew Norris Primera-TeamJobs
8 Robert Francis Reflex Racing
9 Deacon Cutterham CGC FTP-Fulfil The Potential-Racing
10 Charlie Parry Mud Dock Cycleworks
11 Sam Shepherd University of Exeter Cycling Club
12 Nathaniel Brookes Gillingham and District Wheelers
13 Toby Manning Wessex Road Club
14 Adrian Riddleston Gillingham and District Wheelers
15 Julian Lockwood Primera-TeamJobs
16 David Gorton Hub Vélo
17 Adrian Warren Nopinz Motip Development Team

4th Cat only
1 Ashley Newman Poole Wheelers CC
2 Edward Ray
3 Harvin Johal Salt & Sham Cycle Club
4 Mike Rodgers Tivelo Cycling Club
5 Matthew Ringrow Tri UK
6 Steven Barham Westbury Wheelers
7 Alexander Smith University of Exeter Cycling Club
8 Steve Pink Poole Wheelers CC
9 Harry Findlay
10 Rob Moore Bath Cycling Club
11 Paul Fearon Mud Dock Cycleworks
12 Sean Adams
13 Guy Trevor-Jones
15 Alec Rich Yeovil CC
16 Luke Sturgeon
17 George Magner Bath Cycling Club
18 Craig Garnett Exeter Wheelers
19 Samuel Jones FTP-Fulfil The Potential-Racing
20 David Tomkins Dirty Wknd
21 Olive Holliday Avid Sport


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK