Result: HHV Crit League Round 4

Theo Clarke and Heather Mayer two of the winners at round 4 of the Herne Hill Circuit Race league on June 11 (Friday) in SE London

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: HHV Crit League Round 4

Men 3/4
1 Theo Clarke TRASH MILE 3rd
2 Rupert Beharrell Islington Cycling Club 3rd
3 Jack Roe London Dynamo 4th
4 Harry Hawkridge 3rd
5 Andy Davidson Dulwich Paragon CC 4th
6 Benjamin Haston London Dynamo 3rd
7 Euan Davies Dulwich Paragon CC 4th
8 Piers Hazelgrove Se20 RT 3rd
9 Jordan Buche Dulwich Paragon CC 4th
10 Jasien Haridy Brixton Cycles Club 4th

Women 2/3/4
1 Heather Mayer Team Watto-LDN 3rd
2 Suzetta Guerrini Team Watto-LDN 2nd
3 Marine Guerin Team Watto-LDN 3rd
4 Feodora Rayner Team Watto-LDN 3rd
5 Joanna Smith Thanet RC Race Team 2nd
6 Jessica Holloway Velociposse 4th
7 Ellen Inglis Brother U.K – Cycle Team OnFor… 3rd
8 Linda Wijlaars Dulwich Paragon CC 3rd
9 Nikki Ray N/A
10 Amy Sedghi Poole Wheelers CC

Youth A Girls
1 Hope Inglis Kent Velo Youth A
2 Esme Wiley VC Londres A

Youth A Boys
1 Eben Haskel Hulley VC Londres A
2 Ollie Peters VC Londres A
3 Attila Szalai Cycling Club Hackney A
4 Raphael Boulton VC Londres A

Youth B Boys
1 Mikhail Gitnik VC Londres B
2 Tom FitzGerald-Jones VC Londres B
3 Jack Curling VC Londres B
4 Theo Sandell Southborough & District Whls B

Youth C/D (Under 12 and Under 10)
1 Noah Smith Southborough & District Whls C
2 Milo De La Mare VC Londres C
3 Samuel de la Mare VC Londres C
4 Peggy Knox ViCiOUS VELO C
5 Charlie Anastasia Furlong C
6 Barnaby Smith Southborough & District Whls D
7 Barney Higgins VC Londres D
8 George Haines Merton Saints BMX Club D
9 Jasper Shapton VC Londres D
10 Colin Benezet Minns Penge Cycle Club C


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK