Result: West Thames League 13

Danylo Riwnyj, Timothy Lynch and Simon Skinner winners at the West Thames Circuit Race League at Hillingdon in West London on June 15

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: West Thames League 13

4th cat
1 Danylo Riwnyj Paceline RT 4th
2 Lucas Rowley Dulwich Paragon CC 4th
3 Thomas Vassen G!RO Cycles 4th
4 Matthew Kaminer 4th
5 Radin Farizuan Rapha Cycling Club 4th
6 Kazimierz Rys 4th
7 Andrew Whiteside Kingston Wheelers CC 4th
8 Mark Kendernay Bath Cycling Club 4th
9 Jannick Fjeldsoe 4th
10 Luke Lynch Kingston Wheelers CC 4th
11 Ralph Hope Imperial College Cycling Club 4th
12 Richard Platt N/A

1 Timothy Lynch London Dynamo Elite
2 Craig Cole Team Solo Vinci 1st
3 Cameron McLaren Nopinz Motip Development Team 2nd
4 Daniel Shoobridge Nopinz Motip Race Team 1st
5 Alec Briggs TEKKERZ CC Elite
6 Clay Davies Spirit Bontrager BSS Rotor 1st
7 Llewellyn Kinch TAAP Cervelo 1st
8 Kevin Argent Sigma Sports Official 2nd
9 Benjamin Tuchner VC Londres 3rd
10 Stephen Maxwell Dulwich Paragon CC 3rd
11 George Beck VCA du Bourget 2nd
12 Vaughn Pretorius Team LDN – Brother UK 2nd

3rd Cat only
1 Simon Skinner Paceline RT 3rd
2 Euan Beveridge Loughborough Students CC 3rd
3 Michael Ewing Foran CCC 3rd
4 Brian Van-Du Watford Velo Sport 3rd
5 Rafael Hackenbroch Regents Park Rouleurs 3rd
6 Freddie Loveday Team Surrey Cycling 3rd
7 Ben Barnett 3rd
8 Charles Gaimster Dulwich Paragon CC 3rd
9 Marco Overbeeke ASSOS Speed Club UK 3rd
10 Darren Franks PARLAY CC 3rd
11 Andrea Bartoluccio Verulam – 3rd
12 Paul Dutton 3rd


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK