Result: Realteam 10m Time Trial

Joshua Tarling fastest (19.10) in the Realteam 10 mile time trial on the A40 near Abergavenny (Wales) on June 16; Andrea Parish fastest woman

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Realteam 10m Time Trial

1 Joshua Tarling Flanders Color Galloo Team 19:10 Male Junior
2 Christopher Gibbard Bynea Cycling Club 19:21 Male Senior
3 Samuel Tillett Bikestrong-KTM 19:23 Male Espoir
4 Finlay Tarling WORX Factory Racing Powered by Silverstone 19:45 Male Juvenile
5 Anthony Jones VMCC powered by Y Beic 19:51 Male Vet
6 David Medhurst Cardiff Ajax CC 20:01 Male Senior
7 Anthony Roberts Meudon Pedal Heaven Le Col RT 20:09 Male Senior
8 Phil Willoughby VMCC powered by Y Beic 20:24 Male Senior
9 Stuart Day VC Sevale (Malvern) 20:26 Male Vet
10 Graeme Boswell Cardiff Ajax CC 20:37 Male Vet
11 Gerry Bowditch Pontypool Road Cycling Club 20:42 Male Vet
12 Jeff Lawrence FTP (Fulfil The Potential) Racing 21:05 Male Vet
13 Paul Hayward Pontypool Road Cycling Club 21:08 Male Vet
14 Jordan Wintle Cheltenham & County Cycling Club 21:13 Male Senior
15 Andrew Derrick Portishead Cycling Club 21:24 Male Vet
15 David Leighton Severn Road Club 21:24 Male Vet
17 James Manson Cardiff Triathletes 21:27 Male Vet
18 Gareth Jones Clevedon & District Road Club 21:37 Male Vet
19 Dan Kingston Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club 21:43 Male Vet
20 Jon Stroud NFTO CC 22:10 Male Vet
21 Mike Hall Port Talbot Whs CC 22:19 Male Vet
22 Josh Townsend Bynea Cycling Club 22:22 Male Senior
22 Iain Bell Monmouthshire Wheelers 22:22 Male Vet
24 Gareth Williams Hereford & Dist Whs CC 22:24 Male Senior
25 Alec Leslie Team Zero-Allez 22:35 Male Senior
26 Steven Loraine Legato Racing Team (LRT) 22:37 Male Vet
27 Kieron Heuberger Gower Riders Cycling Club 22:39 Male Juvenile
28 Iago Williams Towy Riders Cycle Club 22:55 Male Junior
28 Richard Leary Bynea Cycling Club 22:55 Male Vet
30 Alex Bath Team Zero-Allez 23:04 Male Senior
30 Wayne Thomas Pontypool Road Cycling Club 23:04 Male Vet
32 Gethin Davies-Jones Abercynon Road Club 23:21 Male Vet
33 Roger Wood Pontypool Road Cycling Club 23:37 Male Vet
34 Andrea Parish VeloSistas TT Team 23:55 Female Vet
35 Mike Broadbent Port Talbot Whs CC 23:56 Male Vet
36 David Evans Team Echelon 23:57 Male Vet
37 Robin Fox Dursley Road Club 24:04:00 Male Vet
38 Deborah Sheridan Warwickshire Road Club 24:16:00 Female Vet
39 Stuart Evans Port Talbot Whs CC 24:33:00 Male Vet
40 Stephen Landeg Ogmore Valley Wheelers 25:34:00 Male Vet
41 Robert Lucas Port Talbot Whs CC 25:36:00 Male Vet
42 Steve Summerhayes Somerset Road Club 25:42:00 Male Vet
43 Jonathan Williams Towy Riders Cycle Club 25:48:00 Male Vet
44 John Shehan Port Talbot Whs CC 26:32:00 Male Vet
45 Harry Cowley Chester RC 27:44:00 Male Vet
46 John J Murphy Gloucester City Cycling Club 27:50:00 Male Vet
47 Kevin Grant Frome and District Wheelers 28:19:00 Male Vet
48 Kevin Thomas Pontypool Road Cycling Club 28:32:00 Male Vet
49 Peter Wilson Bath Cycling Club 29:32:00 Male Vet

Road Bikes
1 Frederick White Newport Phoenix CC 23:49 Male Senior
2 Marco Marletta Cardiff Jif 25:02:00 Male Vet
3 Eamonn Sheridan Warwickshire Road Club 29:13:00 Male Vet


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK