Result: CDPP Sport Crit Series 5

Reece Wood and James Bishop winners at the 5th round of the CDPP Sport Circuit Race Series on Thursday (June 17) in Lancashire

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: CDPP Sport Crit Series 5

1 Reece Wood Canyon DHB Sungod 1st
2 Toby Jarvis Team PB Performance 1st
3 Conor McKinnon Dolan Ellesse Race Team 2nd
4 Matthew Taylor Cycling Sheffield 1st
5 Chris Sherriffs Crimson Orientation Marketing … Elite
6 Jim Brown Canyon DHB Sungod 1st
7 Max Sillifant Team PB Performance 2nd
8 Benjamin Moody Team Anarto SVK 2nd
9 Joe Coukham Prologue Racing Team 2nd
10 Jack Lucas Paceline Cycles North 3rd
11 Robbie Pollard Otley CC 2nd
12 Harvey Stroh Inflite-Dynamic Rides Race Tea… 2nd
13 Ashley Marshall 2nd
14 Harry Hunt Otley CC 3rd
15 Dexter Leeming-Sykes Tofauti Everyone Active 3rd
16 Jamie Ridehalgh 2nd
17 Sam Shepherd Geared Up & CN Cycles RT 2nd
18 Joshua Clough Identity Racing 3rd
19 Marc Lowden Directions Racing 2nd
20 Damien Clayton Canyon DHB Sungod Elite
21 James Foggensteiner Team PB Performance 2nd
22 George Radcliffe Otley CC 3rd
23 George Peden Team PB Performance 2nd
24 Bradley Morgan Cycle Sport Pendle 3rd

Cat 3/4
1 James Bishop Windle Race Team 3rd
2 Joshua Clough Identity Racing 3rd
3 Tony Bowler Rossendale RC 3rd
4 Ryan Gordon 3rd
5 Scott Wolfenden Prologue Racing Team 3rd
6 Dexter Leeming-Sykes Tofauti Everyone Active 3rd
7 Jake Makin Windle Race Team 4th
8 George Radcliffe Otley CC 3rd
9 Martin Watson Tactic Sport UK Race Team 3rd
10 Ben Pease Moonglu CC 3rd
11 Aidan Holgate Green Jersey CC 3rd
12 Lior Saad 3rd
13 Iain Hazell Rossendale RC 4th
14 Mark Berry Rossendale RC 4th
15 Matthew Toman 4th
16 Archie Atkinson 4th
17 Sam Dent Albarosa Cycling Club 4th
18 Tristan Pilling University of Derby Cycling Cl… 3rd
19 Mark Jones Bury Clarion Cycling Club 4th
20 Ben Samuels 3rd
21 Elijah Jordan Team SB Hub 4th
22 Kane Pulford-Roberts Skipton Cycling Club 4th
23 Kieron Yorke Harrogate Nova CC 4th
24 Tom Wallace Otley CC 3rd
25 Lloyd Beaumont Hopey Bicycle Repairs 3rd
26 William Vickers Albarosa Cycling Club 4th
27 Mark Stevens 4th
28 Brian Cookson OBE Cycle Sport Pendle 3rd
29 Eve Davies-Heywood Team 22 3rd

U16 Boys
1 Jack Acres Green Jersey CC A


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK