Result: BCNE North East Youth League 3

Jake Gibson, Daniel Shipton, Zachary Hutchinson, Cillian Lewis and Joel Hurt the race winners at round 3 of the BCNE North East Youth League on Sunday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: BCNE North East Youth League 3

1 Jake Gibson Derwentside CC
2 Alfie Brown
3 Leo Lucas-Barker Cleveland Wheelers CC
4 Sebastian Vials Tyneside Vagabonds CC
5 Lottie Hall Gosforth RC
6 Joseph Davies
7 Euan Raftery North Tyneside Riders
8 Heather Bailie Tyneside Vagabonds CC
9 Cameron Massie
10 Pippa Rowan Stockton Wheelers CC
11 Emily Vials
12 Abigail Vials

1 Daniel Shipton Stockton Wheelers CC
2 Matthew Best Manilla Cycling
3 Harrison Lamb North Tyneside Riders
4 Harrison Huntley Manilla Cycling
5 Lewis Bailie Tyneside Vagabonds CC
6 Eilidh Dotchin North Tyneside Riders
7 Charlie Brooks Manilla Cycling
8 James Starford Tyneside Vagabonds CC
9 Lucy Raper Barnesbury CC
10 Luke Shipton Stockton Wheelers CC
11 Jack Brown
12 Felix Holroyd Manilla Cycling
13 George Davies
14 Dylan Barron
15 Jessica Read
16 Mckenzie McDowell Hetton Hawks Cycling Club

1 Zachary Hutchinson Clifton CC
3 Lily Speak Clifton CC
4 Zack Stobbs Tyneside Vagabonds CC
5 Matthew Mather Derwentside CC
6 William Rowan Stockton Wheelers CC
7 Angus Walker Stockton Wheelers CC
8 Harry Read Stockton Wheelers CC
9 Ewan Whiting Stockton Wheelers CC
10 Sophia Brooks Manilla Cycling
11 Edith Shaw Gosforth RC
12 William Hall Gosforth RC
13 David Carter Stockton Wheelers CC
14 Zavier Cleathero Derwentside CC
15 Jacob Wilson Hetton Hawks Cycling Club

1 Cillian Lewis Stockton Wheelers CC
2 Joshua Jewitt Stockton Wheelers CC
3 Mark Ketteringham Harrogate Nova CC
4 Matthew White Stockton Wheelers CC
5 James Beagley Harrogate Nova CC
6 Harry Speak Clifton CC
7 Maximus Murray Gosforth RC
8 Daniel Thompson Cleveland Wheelers CC
9 Alex Boyer Stockton Wheelers CC
10 Ben Scott Racing Metro 15
11 Lewis Maynard Cleveland Wheelers CC
12 Isabel Swanston Hetton Hawks Cycling Club
13 Mason Bulfin North Tyneside Riders
14 Zac Tait Hetton Hawks Cycling Club
15 Aidan Raftery North Tyneside Riders
16 William Massie
17 Emma Carter Stockton Wheelers CC
18 Talia Fox Manilla Cycling

1 Joel Hurt Derwentside CC
2 Joseph Swanston Hetton Hawks Cycling Club
3 Max Webster Stockton Wheelers CC
4 Euan Dinning Gosforth RC
5 Harry Courtney Racing Metro 15
6 Charlie Thew North Tyneside Riders
7 Nathan Smith Clifton CC
8 Owen Sebastian Massey Manilla Cycling
9 Amelia Cleathero Racing Metro 15


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK