Result: Velo Club Venta Circuit Race Series 3

Harry Giles, Eva Callinan, Matthew Dennis, Benjamin Neal, Ellen Phillips, Max Hinds, and Megan Dafydd among the winners at round 3 of the Velo Club Venta Circuit Race Series on June 20

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Velo Club Venta Circuit Race Series 3

4th Cat only
1 Harry Giles Sotonia CC 4th
2 Jack Reid Velo Club Venta 4th
3 Joshua Nation Southampton University Road Cl… 4th
4 Christian Neal Southborough & District Whls 4th
5 Joseph Shepherd New Forest CC 4th
6 Michael Morris 4th
7 Tom Quinlan University Of Reading 4th
8 Alexander Slaughter 4th
9 Oliver Pickering Velo Club Venta 4th
10 Matthew Colley University Of Reading 4th
11 Dave Phillips Cotswold Veldrijden 4th
12 Michael Wise
13 Patrick Torrison Southborough & District Whls 4th
14 David Wilson 4th
15 David Mattingley GS Mossa 4th
16 Doug McGuire Army Cycling Union 4th

Women (2/3/4)
1 Eva Callinan Awol 2nd
2 Madeleine Nutt Paceline RT 3rd
3 Tamsin Miller Avid Sport 4th
4 Elena Day Montezuma’s Race Team 4th
5 Izzy Wild Velo Club Venta 3rd
6 Nikki Toomer Exeter Wheelers 3rd
7 Elodie Hudson Charlotteville CC 4th
8 Sarah Hickman Nova Race Team 3rd
9 Angela Laycock Army Cycling Union 4th
10 Leah Moorman 4th
11 Marianne Claire Le Vavasseur Durell

2nd/3rd Cat only
1 Matthew Dennis Salisbury Road and Mountain CC 2nd
2 James Bevan Saint Piran Development 2nd
3 Jordan Giles Southampton University Road Cl… 2nd
4 David Hird Halesowen A & CC Academy 2nd
5 Tom Sharp Bristol RC 2nd
6 Matthew Kirkbright Directions Racing 2nd
7 Ben Barnett 3rd
8 Bradley Shenton Partenza – Nude Espresso RT 2nd
9 Callum Slade Jam Cycling RT coached by BPC 2nd
10 Jamie Parkinson GS Mossa 2nd
11 Benjamin May TRASH MILE 2nd
12 Charles Hill New Forest CC 3rd
13 Nick Barber Velo Club Venta 3rd
14 Conor Williams VC Londres 3rd
15 Cameron Foster Bedfordshire Road Cycling Club 2nd
16 Thomas Charles trainSharp Development team 3rd
17 Tom Smith Velo Club Venta 3rd

… continued after the advert.

U16 Boys
1 Benjamin Neal Southborough & District Whls A
2 William Munday 4T+ Cyclopark A
3 Sacha White WORX Factory Racing A
4 Ollie Boarer FlandersColor Galloo A
5 Edward Charles WORX Factory Racing A
6 Harvey Thomas Steele Davis Via Roma Racing T… A
7 Alexander Keary Palmer Park Velo RT A
8 Arlo Carey Palmer Park Velo RT A
9 Digby Llewellyn Poole Wheelers CC A
10 Mantas Noreika Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club A
11 Louis Kirk Sotonia CC A
12 Oscar Hoult Velo Club Venta A
13 Nabeel Akhtar Verulam CC A
14 Noah Horton Palmer Park Velo RT A
15 Ethan Blanchard Poole Wheelers CC A
16 Joseph Eversden Poole Wheelers CC A
17 Owain Williams Hillingdon Slipstreamers A
18 Finley Macfarlane Palmer Park Velo RT A
19 William Hart Velo Club Venta A
20 Daniel Lean Velo Club Venta

U16 Girls
1 Ellen Phillips Welwyn Wheelers CC A
2 Katie-Anne Calton Solent Pirates A
3 Isobel Crowther Avid Sport A
4 Georgina Pasmore Velo Club Venta A

U14 Boys
1 Max Hinds Wyre Forest CRC B
2 Alec Rowles Hillingdon Slipstreamers B
3 Daniel Phillips WORX Factory Racing B
4 Arthur Gage Avid Sport B
5 Oscar Pasmore Velo Club Venta B
6 Charlie Shepherd Solent Pirates B
7 Oscar Lawrence Velo Club Venta B
8 Thomas Bottomley Solent Pirates B
9 Jack Morgan Solent Pirates B
10 Lewis Ridge Palmer Park Velo RT B
11 Kyran Levey Solent Pirates B
12 James Martin Solent Pirates B
13 Thomas Bennett Newbury Velo B
14 Samuel Ridgment Sotonia CC B
15 Luca Day-Borloz Velo Club Venta B
16 Ewan Watson Solent Pirates B

U14 Girls
1 Megan Dafydd Maindy Flyers CC B
2 Nikol Tesarova B
3 Charlotte Smith Solent Pirates B
4 Anna Patterson Palmer Park Velo RT B
5 Isabella Hall Sotonia CC B
6 Ilana Lord VC Deal B
7 Emma Harrison Sotonia CC B

U12 Boys
1 Harrison Hendy Team HUP C
2 Noah Smith Southborough & District Whls C
3 Sammy Baker Palmer Park Velo RT C
4 Thomas Allen Sotonia CC C
5 Thomas Wilks Sotonia CC C
6 Talan Jones Maindy Flyers CC C
7 Filip Tesar C
8 Myles Aston Solent Pirates C
9 Oliver Foden Velo Club Venta C
10 Benji Pike Sotonia CC C
11 Oliver Patterson Palmer Park Velo RT C

U12 Girls
1 Grace Upshall Poole Wheelers CC C
2 Eloise Ward Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club C
3 Skye Martingale Sotonia CC C
4 Isla Watson Solent Pirates C
5 Rosie Wingate Solent Pirates C
6 Georgia Lovett Palmer Park Velo RT C
7 Eimear Morgan Maindy Flyers CC C

U10 Boys
1 Barnaby Smith Southborough & District Whls D
2 Maximillian Atkins Cotswold Veldrijden D
3 Cooper Aberdour Preston Park Youth CC (PPYCC) D
4 Sebastian Szarzynski Crawley Wheelers D
5 Giulio Scarponi Sotonia CC D
6 Lorenzo Scarponi Sotonia CC D
7 Isaac Barral D
8 Fred Kelsall-Joel Sotonia CC D
9 Samuel Comben Sotonia CC D

U10 Girls
1 Jess Duffield Cwmcarn Paragon Cycle Club D
2 Matilda Wilks Sotonia CC D
3 Jaya Martingale Sotonia CC D
4 Lilliana Pike

U8 Boys
1 William Dyer Sotonia CC E
2 Thomas Comben Southampton CSC E
3 Torben Atkins

U8 Girls
1 Isabelle Mar-Molinero Solent Pirates E
2 Daisy Duffield Cwmcarn Paragon Cycle Club E
3 Rita Howbrook

Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK