Result: Crystal Palace Crits 2021: Race 1

Alec Briggs, Phillip Belshaw, and Marine Guerin winners at the first round of the Dulwich Paragon’s Crystal Palace Crits on Tuesday (June 22) in SE London

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Crystal Palace Crits 2021: Race 1

1 Alec Briggs TEKKERZ CC Elite
2 Daniel Tulett Canyon DHB Sungod 1st
3 Isaac Mundy Richardsons-Trek RT Elite
4 Matt Holmes Arctic Aircon RT Elite
5 Jonathan Gales Team LDN – Brother UK 1st
6 Euan Macleod Canyon DHB Sungod 2nd
7 Olivier Mangham VC Londres 2nd
8 Noah Phillips VC Londres 2nd
9 Neil Phillips TEKKERZ CC 1st
10 Bradley Shenton Partenza – Nude Espresso RT 2nd
11 Christopher Moores Norwood Paragon CC 2nd

3rd Cat only
1 Phillip Belshaw Dulwich Paragon CC 3rd
2 Joshua Wilder Brixton Cycles Club 3rd
3 Thomas Geoffrey Lea CC London 3rd
4 Benjamin Moores Norwood Paragon CC 3rd
5 Charles Gaimster Dulwich Paragon CC 3rd
6 Conor Williams VC Londres 3rd
7 George Oehlert Mono CC 3rd
8 David Webborn London Dynamo 3rd
9 David Nearney Cycling Club Hackney 3rd
10 Chris Schiering Dulwich Paragon CC 3rd
11 Freddie Weller VC Londres 3rd

Women (E/1/2/3)
1 Marine Guerin Team Watto-LDN 3rd
2 Suzetta Guerrini Team Watto-LDN 2nd
3 Flora Perkins VC Londres 2nd
4 Feodora Rayner Team Watto-LDN 3rd
5 Heather Mayer Team Watto-LDN 2nd
6 Katarzyna Madej Paceline RT 3rd
7 Francesca Cutts Team LDN – Brother UK 1st
8 Sannah Zaman Panagua CC 3rd
9 Maryka Sennema Paceline RT 2nd
10 Jayne Paine Les Filles Racing Team 2nd
11 Emma Jane Hornsby VC Londres 3rd
12 Madeleine Nutt Paceline RT 3rd
13 Alexandra Sheehan 2nd

U16 Boys
1 William Bancroft VC Londres A
2 Oscar Jarden
3 Owain Williams Hillingdon Slipstreamers A

U16 Girls
1 Lucy Benezet Minns Penge Cycle Club A
2 Esme Wiley VC Londres A

U14 Boys
1 Samuel Little VC Londres B
2 Tom FitzGerald-Jones VC Londres B

U14 Girls
1 Rianna Mahoney Woolwich CC B

U12 Boys
1 Tiger Gloag VC Londres C
2 Luca Albertazzi Herne Hill Youth CC C

U10 Boys
1 George Haines Merton Saints BMX Club D
2 Luca Baron Bailey VC Londres D
3 Barney Higgins VC Londres D
4 Riley Mahoney Limited Edition Cycling D
5 Hal Appleby Penge Cycle Club D
6 Mujtaba Taimur Hillingdon Slipstreamers D
7 Finn Jones Herne Hill Youth CC D

U8 Boys
1 Murtaza Taimur Hillingdon Slipstreamers E

U8 Girls
1 Mehreen Taimur Hillingdon Slipstreamers E



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK