Result: Lotus Cars Cycle Race League

Fabian Horrocks and Simon Norman two of the winners at the Tuesday night (June 22) Lotus Cars Cycle Race League at Norwich

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Lotus Cars Cycle Race League

1 Fabian Horrocks Velo Schils – Interbike RT 3rd
2 Seb Herrod ROTOR Race Team 2nd
3 Dexter Mansel-Thomas KDM-Pack Cycling 2nd
4 Callum Laborde Tofauti Everyone Active 2nd
5 Harley Matthews DAP Cycling Club 1st
6 Oliver Wood TBW23 Stuart Hall Cycling 2nd
7 Joseph Smith Tofauti Everyone Active 2nd
8 Benedict Thompson Team LDN – Brother UK 1st
9 Kieran Jarvis Brother U.K – Cycle Team OnFor… 2nd
10 Harvey Thomas Strada 2020 3rd
11 Liam Fenner API-Metrow/Bodyby JR 1st
12 Tim Guy Norwich Racing Team 3rd
13 Saul Cozic
14 Sebastian Palmer Rugby Velo 3rd
15 Gary Freeman Orwell Velo 1st
16 Benjamin Beynon ROTOR Race Team 2nd
17 Mark Richards DAP Cycling Club 1st
18 Max Avery Colchester Rovers CC 3rd
19 Zac Herrod AeroLab Ward WheelZ 2nd
20 Sam Baxter DAP Cycling Club 3rd
21 Sam Yates Norwich Racing Team 3rd
22 Ivan Carr Strada 2020 3rd
23 Charlie Johnson Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club 3rd
24 Calvert Churchill Strada 2020 3rd
25 Chris Parker Ipswich Bicycle Club 3rd
26 Oscar Woodward Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club 3rd
27 Adam Hole VC Norwich 3rd
28 James Atkins Rats 3rd
29 Adam Allen trainSharp Development team 3rd

4th Cat & 50+ masters
1 Simon Norman Beds Road Race Team 2nd
2 Elliot Hibell Strada 2020 4th
3 Andy Bathe Cambridge CC 2nd
4 Gabriel Taylor 4th
5 Joseph Purbrook Army Cycling Union 4th
6 Luke Manning Stowmarket & District CC 4th
7 John Morgan Tri Harder 4th
8 William Clough Loughborough Students CC 4th
9 Stephen Tovell Norwich Racing Team 4th
10 Mathew Cooper 4th
11 David Cheshire Newmarket Cycling &Triathlon C… 4th
12 Andrew Braithwaite West Suffolk Wheelers 4th
13 Steve Ogley Rapha Cycling Club 3rd
14 Terry Cobbin 4th
15 Matthew Holland Gt Yarmouth CC 4th
16 Jacob Darlison 4th
17 Oscar Wood Brother U.K – Cycle Team OnFor… 4th
18 Kevin Hickman API-Metrow/Bodyby JR 3rd
19 Jamie French 3rd
20 Shea Connell Norwich Racing Team 4th
21 Kevin Curtis Stowmarket & District CC 3rd
22 Jack Bacon 4th
23 Steven Rose VC Norwich 4th
24 Jason Bartrum Tri Harder 4th
25 Dean Buckingham Velouse Flyers 4th
26 Ferenc Vanhoutte Ely & District CC 4th
27 Callum Stedman Tri Harder 4th
28 Tom Lund University of Lincoln CC 4th
29 Oliver Griggs Hub Vélo 4th
30 Kristian Livall Newmarket Cycling &Triathlon C… 4th
31 Daniel Tidy VC Norwich 4th
32 Alexander Chastney North Walsham Velo 4th
33 Brian Spooner VC Norwich 3rd
34 Steve Sach Southend Wheelers 3rd
35 Joe Wakelin Godric CC 4th
36 William Burton Cambridge CC 4th
37 Paul Dennison Newmarket Cycling &Triathlon C… 4th
38 Edward Curtis Godric CC 4th
39 Max Connolly Hadleigh Cycling Club 4th
40 John Appleby API-Metrow/Bodyby JR 4th
41 George Head Brother U.K – Cycle Team OnFor… 3rd
42 Sean Quarmby 4th

Womens E/1/2/3/4
1 Rebekah Nash Will Houghton Racing Team 2nd
2 Zoe Burrell Will Houghton Racing Team 4th


U16 Boys
1 Harley Gregory West Suffolk Wheelers A
2 Alexander Norman JRC-Shutt-Ridley Race Team A
3 Robert Henry Strada 2020 A
4 Jack Sutton Suffolk Youth Race Team B
5 Isaac Woolnough A

U14 Boys
1 Oskar Everett Stowmarket & District CC B
2 Kieran Vanhoutte Ely & District CC B

U14 Girls
1 Edith Smith Suffolk Youth Race Team B

U12 Boys
1 Jack Barden-Beatty Suffolk Youth Race Team C
2 Charlie Barrett Suffolk Youth Race Team C
3 Ciaran Ho Hadleigh Cycling Club C

U12 Girls
1 Abbey Thompson Suffolk Youth Race Team C

U10 Boys
1 Frank Spauls Suffolk Youth Race Team D
2 Baily Groombridge D

U8 Boys
1 Callum Thompson Suffolk Youth Race Team E
2 Oscar Pemberton Kesgrave Panthers CSC E


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK