Result: Mallory Park Road Race League 7

Libby Bell, Ryan Williams, Megan Cherry and Hudson Hendry some of the winners at round 7 of the Mallory Park Road Race League on June 22

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Mallory Park Road Race League 7

U8 Boys
1 Milo Banner Leicester Forest CC E
2 Charlie Hardwicke Welland Valley CC E
3 George Bailey Welland Valley CC
4 Ricardo Schumacher Matlock CC E
5 Daniel Hardwicke Welland Valley CC E
6 Scott Graham Leicester Forest CC E
7 Mylo Wan

U8 Girls
1 Jessica Graham Leicester Forest CC E
2 Edith Kitchen Leicester Forest CC E

U10 Boys
1 Harry Donald Leicester Hornets BMX Club D
2 Charlie Gaul D
3 Aidan Sherriff Stratford CC D
4 Lukas Humplik Kettering CC E
5 Harry Evans D
6 Toby Leavis Leicester Forest CC D
7 Billy Hoyle Ashfield RC D

U10 Girls
1 Harriet Hughes Leicester Forest CC D

U12 Boys
1 Oliver Swinburn Velo Club Lincoln C
2 Oliver Stenhouse Charnwood Cycling Club C
3 Charlie Shalders Stratford CC C
4 Theo Wan Fenland Clarion CC C
5 Jamie Brough Matlock CC C
6 Jake Bird Kettering CC C
7 Charles van Adrichem Matlock CC C
8 Felix Jarvis 4 Life Triathlon Club D
9 Morris Mabe Leicester Forest CC C
10 Brodie Johnson Beeston RC C
11 Joshua Jones Leicester Forest CC D

U12 Girls
1 Isla Woolf Matlock CC C
2 Eva-Joan Leavis Leicester Forest CC C
3 Roxanne Schumacher ROTOR Race Team C

U14 Boys
1 Hudson Hendry Rockingham Forest Whls B
2 Max Hinds Wyre Forest CRC B
3 Matthew Kent Beeston Cycling Club B
4 Luke Jones Beeston Cycling Club B
5 Charlie Hoyle Ashfield RC B
6 Ryan Oldfield Redditch Road & Path CC B
7 George Cooper Sherwood Pines Cycles Forme B
8 Samuel Murcott Beeston Cycling Club B
9 Juri Reidenbach Leicester Forest CC B
10 Sam Parker Mercia CC – Lloyds Cycles C
11 Thomas Woolf Matlock CC B
12 Rocco Schumacher ROTOR Race Team B
13 Freddie Capel Coalville Wheelers CC B

U14 Girls
1 Megan Cherry Leicester Forest CC B
2 Gemma Newall Cycle Derby CC B
3 Ruby Isaac B
4 Pippa Taylor Beeston RC B

U16 Boys
1 Ryan Williams Beeston Cycling Club A
2 Nicholas Marsh Rugby Velo A
3 Thomas Collins A
4 Oliver Sewell Beeston Cycling Club A
5 Callum Jones Cycle Derby CC A
6 Finley Bass Cero – Cycle Division Racing T… A
7 Ben Woodhouse Solihull CC A
8 Henry Barker-Pine Beeston Cycling Club A
9 Alexander Burden Solihull CC A
10 Edward Hennah Kettering CC A

U16 Girls
1 Libby Bell Leicester Forest CC A
2 Bethany-Ann Jackson Leicester Forest CC A
3 Amelia Cebak Team Milton Keynes A
4 Lindsay Toy Beeston RC A
5 Caitlyn Beardsmore Beeston RC A


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK